馃煩 Additional features – The Defiant Terminal

The Defiant Terminal aims to be all-encompassing, customizable, and easy to use. It is a platform where traders, investors and researchers can find all of the DeFi data they could dream of, and all the tools to gain valuable insights from that data.

https://thedefiant.io/terminal

鉁 Check out our new website 鉁
https://thedefiant.io/

馃殌 Sign up to our newsletter 馃殌
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/

馃 Find DeFi investment opportunities & educational primers here
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/s/defi-alpha

鉁 Follow The Defiant
Twitter https://twitter.com/defiantnews
Discord https://discord.gg/thedefiant
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/thedefiant.io/
Telegram News https://t.me/DefiantNews

馃摤 Contact our Newsroom
editorial@thedefiant.io

馃 Sponsorships & Partnerships
sponsors@thedefiant.io

馃挌 Follow The Defiant team on Twitter
Camila Russo: https://twitter.com/CamiRusso
Alp Gasimov: https://twitter.com/alpgasimov
yyctrader: https://twitter.com/yyctrader1
Owen Fernau: https://twitter.com/ofernau
Devin Sawyer: https://twitter.com/devinsawyer
Samuel Haig: https://twitter.com/samuel_haig
Aleks Gilbert: https://twitter.com/aleks_gilbert
Diego Cabral: https://twitter.com/DiegoCabral__
Nick Duddy: https://twitter.com/nickduddy

#TheDefiant鈥 #DeFi鈥 #Decentralized鈥 #Finance鈥 #Blockchain

(Visited 11 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eos
EOS (EOS) 0,709316 1,79%
aave
Aave (AAVE) 91,77 1,75%
the-graph
The Graph (GRT) 0,153769 0,57%
kusama
Kusama (KSM) 26,01 5,06%
waves
Waves (WAVES) 2,16 1,89%
dash
Dash (DASH) 30,87 2,87%
bitcoin
Bitcoin (BTC) 40.328,75 1,14%
ethereum
Ethereum (ETH) 2.198,17 5,45%
cardano
Cardano (ADA) 0,422034 1,21%
tether
Tether (USDT) 0,928870 0,01%
xrp
XRP (XRP) 0,596923 1,47%
solana
Solana (SOL) 64,53 9,54%
polkadot
Polkadot (DOT) 5,79 1,82%
usd-coin
USDC (USDC) 0,929799 0,04%
dogecoin
Dogecoin (DOGE) 0,089210 1,12%
uniswap
Uniswap (UNI) 5,85 3,76%
terra-luna
Terra Luna Classic (LUNC) 0,000188 8,56%
litecoin
Litecoin (LTC) 68,45 1,38%
chainlink
Chainlink (LINK) 14,56 1,63%
bitcoin-cash
Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 229,98 0,62%
algorand
Algorand (ALGO) 0,152253 3,96%
matic-network
Polygon (MATIC) 0,789136 2,46%
stellar
Stellar (XLM) 0,117522 1,42%
cosmos
Cosmos Hub (ATOM) 9,19 0,64%
filecoin
Filecoin (FIL) 4,65 4,64%
tron
TRON (TRX) 0,097449 0,13%
ethereum-classic
Ethereum Classic (ETC) 20,40 6,56%
dai
Dai (DAI) 0,928493 0,04%
tezos
Tezos (XTZ) 0,841653 1,99%
monero
Monero (XMR) 160,26 0,32%