🟩 Additional features – The Defiant Terminal

The Defiant Terminal aims to be all-encompassing, customizable, and easy to use. It is a platform where traders, investors and researchers can find all of the DeFi data they could dream of, and all the tools to gain valuable insights from that data.

https://thedefiant.io/terminal

✨ Check out our new website ✨
https://thedefiant.io/

🚀 Sign up to our newsletter 🚀
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/

🤑 Find DeFi investment opportunities & educational primers here
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/s/defi-alpha

✊ Follow The Defiant
Twitter https://twitter.com/defiantnews
Discord https://discord.gg/thedefiant
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/thedefiant.io/
Telegram News https://t.me/DefiantNews

📬 Contact our Newsroom
editorial@thedefiant.io

🤝 Sponsorships & Partnerships
sponsors@thedefiant.io

💚 Follow The Defiant team on Twitter
Camila Russo: https://twitter.com/CamiRusso
Alp Gasimov: https://twitter.com/alpgasimov
yyctrader: https://twitter.com/yyctrader1
Owen Fernau: https://twitter.com/ofernau
Devin Sawyer: https://twitter.com/devinsawyer
Samuel Haig: https://twitter.com/samuel_haig
Aleks Gilbert: https://twitter.com/aleks_gilbert
Diego Cabral: https://twitter.com/DiegoCabral__
Nick Duddy: https://twitter.com/nickduddy

#TheDefiant​ #DeFi​ #Decentralized​ #Finance​ #Blockchain

(Visited 18 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eos
EOS (EOS) 0,700947 1,06%
aave
Aave (AAVE) 79,79 0,35%
the-graph
The Graph (GRT) 0,235696 1,32%
kusama
Kusama (KSM) 29,06 0,47%
waves
Waves (WAVES) 2,32 1,55%
dash
Dash (DASH) 27,06 3,46%
bitcoin
Bitcoin (BTC) 59.213,92 3,26%
ethereum
Ethereum (ETH) 2.862,55 1,20%
cardano
Cardano (ADA) 0,422852 0,58%
tether
Tether (USDT) 0,938222 0,15%
xrp
XRP (XRP) 0,469077 0,44%
solana
Solana (SOL) 130,25 3,17%
polkadot
Polkadot (DOT) 6,29 1,03%
usd-coin
USDC (USDC) 0,937285 0,08%
dogecoin
Dogecoin (DOGE) 0,140111 0,34%
uniswap
Uniswap (UNI) 6,73 2,09%
terra-luna
Terra Luna Classic (LUNC) 0,000094 0,47%
litecoin
Litecoin (LTC) 75,39 1,32%
chainlink
Chainlink (LINK) 12,78 2,50%
bitcoin-cash
Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 449,44 2,39%
algorand
Algorand (ALGO) 0,161988 0,54%
matic-network
Polygon (MATIC) 0,628033 1,64%
stellar
Stellar (XLM) 0,102186 0,21%
cosmos
Cosmos Hub (ATOM) 7,69 0,25%
filecoin
Filecoin (FIL) 5,57 0,22%
tron
TRON (TRX) 0,102020 1,49%
ethereum-classic
Ethereum Classic (ETC) 24,29 0,73%
dai
Dai (DAI) 0,936802 0,08%
tezos
Tezos (XTZ) 0,902028 0,32%
monero
Monero (XMR) 109,42 2,30%