🟩 Additional features – The Defiant Terminal

The Defiant Terminal aims to be all-encompassing, customizable, and easy to use. It is a platform where traders, investors and researchers can find all of the DeFi data they could dream of, and all the tools to gain valuable insights from that data.

https://thedefiant.io/terminal

✨ Check out our new website ✨
https://thedefiant.io/

🚀 Sign up to our newsletter 🚀
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/

🤑 Find DeFi investment opportunities & educational primers here
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/s/defi-alpha

✊ Follow The Defiant
Twitter https://twitter.com/defiantnews
Discord https://discord.gg/thedefiant
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/thedefiant.io/
Telegram News https://t.me/DefiantNews

📬 Contact our Newsroom
editorial@thedefiant.io

🤝 Sponsorships & Partnerships
sponsors@thedefiant.io

💚 Follow The Defiant team on Twitter
Camila Russo: https://twitter.com/CamiRusso
Alp Gasimov: https://twitter.com/alpgasimov
yyctrader: https://twitter.com/yyctrader1
Owen Fernau: https://twitter.com/ofernau
Devin Sawyer: https://twitter.com/devinsawyer
Samuel Haig: https://twitter.com/samuel_haig
Aleks Gilbert: https://twitter.com/aleks_gilbert
Diego Cabral: https://twitter.com/DiegoCabral__
Nick Duddy: https://twitter.com/nickduddy

#TheDefiant​ #DeFi​ #Decentralized​ #Finance​ #Blockchain

(Visited 2 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eos
EOS (EOS) 0,859355 € 1,28%
aave
Aave (AAVE) 60,04 € 0,64%
the-graph
The Graph (GRT) 0,120723 € 0,62%
kusama
Kusama (KSM) 26,14 € 4,37%
waves
Waves (WAVES) 1,62 € 0,67%
dash
Dash (DASH) 40,52 € 2,01%
bitcoin
Bitcoin (BTC) 25.379,50 € 0,28%
ethereum
Ethereum (ETH) 1.777,28 € 0,13%
cardano
Cardano (ADA) 0,355838 € 1,41%
tether
Tether (USDT) 0,932116 € 0,00%
xrp
XRP (XRP) 0,489576 € 0,27%
solana
Solana (SOL) 20,15 € 2,28%
polkadot
Polkadot (DOT) 5,01 € 1,50%
usd-coin
USD Coin (USDC) 0,932215 € 0,03%
dogecoin
Dogecoin (DOGE) 0,068124 € 0,78%
uniswap
Uniswap (UNI) 4,78 € 1,12%
terra-luna
Terra Luna Classic (LUNC) 0,000084 € 5,78%
litecoin
Litecoin (LTC) 89,83 € 1,29%
chainlink
Chainlink (LINK) 6,05 € 1,01%
bitcoin-cash
Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 108,84 € 1,66%
algorand
Algorand (ALGO) 0,142575 € 0,29%
matic-network
Polygon (MATIC) 0,844305 € 0,30%
stellar
Stellar (XLM) 0,086040 € 0,33%
cosmos
Cosmos Hub (ATOM) 10,07 € 1,88%
filecoin
Filecoin (FIL) 4,54 € 0,48%
tron
TRON (TRX) 0,076692 € 3,83%
ethereum-classic
Ethereum Classic (ETC) 16,98 € 0,05%
dai
Dai (DAI) 0,931867 € 0,02%
tezos
Tezos (XTZ) 0,866098 € 1,42%
monero
Monero (XMR) 139,62 € 1,83%