🟩 How to create charts – The Defiant Terminal

The Defiant Terminal aims to be all-encompassing, customizable, and easy to use. It is a platform where traders, investors and researchers can find all of the DeFi data they could dream of, and all the tools to gain valuable insights from that data.

https://thedefiant.io/terminal

✨ Check out our new website ✨
https://thedefiant.io/

🚀 Sign up to our newsletter 🚀
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/

🤑 Find DeFi investment opportunities & educational primers here
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/s/defi-alpha

✊ Follow The Defiant
Twitter https://twitter.com/defiantnews
Discord https://discord.gg/thedefiant
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/thedefiant.io/
Telegram News https://t.me/DefiantNews

📬 Contact our Newsroom
editorial@thedefiant.io

🤝 Sponsorships & Partnerships
sponsors@thedefiant.io

💚 Follow The Defiant team on Twitter
Camila Russo: https://twitter.com/CamiRusso
Alp Gasimov: https://twitter.com/alpgasimov
yyctrader: https://twitter.com/yyctrader1
Owen Fernau: https://twitter.com/ofernau
Devin Sawyer: https://twitter.com/devinsawyer
Samuel Haig: https://twitter.com/samuel_haig
Aleks Gilbert: https://twitter.com/aleks_gilbert
Diego Cabral: https://twitter.com/DiegoCabral__
Nick Duddy: https://twitter.com/nickduddy

#TheDefiant​ #DeFi​ #Decentralized​ #Finance​ #Blockchain

(Visited 16 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eos
EOS (EOS) 0,804776 2,65%
aave
Aave (AAVE) 100,58 2,87%
the-graph
The Graph (GRT) 0,267204 0,92%
kusama
Kusama (KSM) 46,25 0,95%
waves
Waves (WAVES) 2,56 4,75%
dash
Dash (DASH) 30,12 3,87%
bitcoin
Bitcoin (BTC) 56.785,73 0,63%
ethereum
Ethereum (ETH) 3.119,72 1,16%
cardano
Cardano (ADA) 0,619370 4,56%
tether
Tether (USDT) 0,923608 0,06%
xrp
XRP (XRP) 0,546264 2,70%
solana
Solana (SOL) 122,38 8,40%
polkadot
Polkadot (DOT) 7,72 1,08%
usd-coin
USDC (USDC) 0,924530 0,32%
dogecoin
Dogecoin (DOGE) 0,110370 5,71%
uniswap
Uniswap (UNI) 10,42 2,81%
terra-luna
Terra Luna Classic (LUNC) 0,000131 4,12%
litecoin
Litecoin (LTC) 76,63 9,30%
chainlink
Chainlink (LINK) 18,05 0,48%
bitcoin-cash
Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 281,25 2,43%
algorand
Algorand (ALGO) 0,198719 0,09%
matic-network
Polygon (MATIC) 0,941139 0,51%
stellar
Stellar (XLM) 0,114394 1,92%
cosmos
Cosmos Hub (ATOM) 10,46 1,03%
filecoin
Filecoin (FIL) 7,76 7,94%
tron
TRON (TRX) 0,130257 0,70%
ethereum-classic
Ethereum Classic (ETC) 27,07 4,05%
dai
Dai (DAI) 0,924530 0,12%
tezos
Tezos (XTZ) 1,14 3,98%
monero
Monero (XMR) 127,13 2,49%