🟩 How to create charts – The Defiant Terminal

The Defiant Terminal aims to be all-encompassing, customizable, and easy to use. It is a platform where traders, investors and researchers can find all of the DeFi data they could dream of, and all the tools to gain valuable insights from that data.

https://thedefiant.io/terminal

✨ Check out our new website ✨
https://thedefiant.io/

🚀 Sign up to our newsletter 🚀
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/

🤑 Find DeFi investment opportunities & educational primers here
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/s/defi-alpha

✊ Follow The Defiant
Twitter https://twitter.com/defiantnews
Discord https://discord.gg/thedefiant
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/thedefiant.io/
Telegram News https://t.me/DefiantNews

📬 Contact our Newsroom
editorial@thedefiant.io

🤝 Sponsorships & Partnerships
sponsors@thedefiant.io

💚 Follow The Defiant team on Twitter
Camila Russo: https://twitter.com/CamiRusso
Alp Gasimov: https://twitter.com/alpgasimov
yyctrader: https://twitter.com/yyctrader1
Owen Fernau: https://twitter.com/ofernau
Devin Sawyer: https://twitter.com/devinsawyer
Samuel Haig: https://twitter.com/samuel_haig
Aleks Gilbert: https://twitter.com/aleks_gilbert
Diego Cabral: https://twitter.com/DiegoCabral__
Nick Duddy: https://twitter.com/nickduddy

#TheDefiant​ #DeFi​ #Decentralized​ #Finance​ #Blockchain

(Visited 3 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eos
EOS (EOS) 0,833662 € 0,10%
aave
Aave (AAVE) 59,03 € 1,13%
the-graph
The Graph (GRT) 0,122882 € 2,47%
kusama
Kusama (KSM) 24,99 € 3,02%
waves
Waves (WAVES) 1,60 € 0,04%
dash
Dash (DASH) 39,52 € 1,01%
bitcoin
Bitcoin (BTC) 25.203,23 € 0,29%
ethereum
Ethereum (ETH) 1.751,62 € 0,50%
cardano
Cardano (ADA) 0,342918 € 2,26%
tether
Tether (USDT) 0,935007 € 0,01%
xrp
XRP (XRP) 0,476500 € 0,83%
solana
Solana (SOL) 19,40 € 0,45%
polkadot
Polkadot (DOT) 4,90 € 1,09%
usd-coin
USD Coin (USDC) 0,934329 € 0,06%
dogecoin
Dogecoin (DOGE) 0,067415 € 0,66%
uniswap
Uniswap (UNI) 4,69 € 0,15%
terra-luna
Terra Luna Classic (LUNC) 0,000079 € 0,74%
litecoin
Litecoin (LTC) 88,85 € 6,13%
chainlink
Chainlink (LINK) 5,98 € 0,90%
bitcoin-cash
Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 105,97 € 0,70%
algorand
Algorand (ALGO) 0,139093 € 0,84%
matic-network
Polygon (MATIC) 0,837316 € 0,78%
stellar
Stellar (XLM) 0,085676 € 0,70%
cosmos
Cosmos Hub (ATOM) 9,71 € 1,19%
filecoin
Filecoin (FIL) 4,42 € 0,72%
tron
TRON (TRX) 0,070351 € 0,96%
ethereum-classic
Ethereum Classic (ETC) 16,73 € 0,35%
dai
Dai (DAI) 0,934686 € 0,00%
tezos
Tezos (XTZ) 0,841758 € 0,48%
monero
Monero (XMR) 138,82 € 0,67%