🟩 Introducing The Defiant Terminal

The Defiant Terminal aims to be all-encompassing, customizable, and easy to use. It is a platform where traders, investors and researchers can find all of the DeFi data they could dream of, and all the tools to gain valuable insights from that data.

https://thedefiant.io/terminal

✨ Check out our new website ✨
https://thedefiant.io/

🚀 Sign up to our newsletter 🚀
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/

🤑 Find DeFi investment opportunities & educational primers here
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/s/defi-alpha

✊ Follow The Defiant
Twitter https://twitter.com/defiantnews
Discord https://discord.gg/thedefiant
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/thedefiant.io/
Telegram News https://t.me/DefiantNews

📬 Contact our Newsroom
editorial@thedefiant.io

🤝 Sponsorships & Partnerships
sponsors@thedefiant.io

💚 Follow The Defiant team on Twitter
Camila Russo: https://twitter.com/CamiRusso
Alp Gasimov: https://twitter.com/alpgasimov
yyctrader: https://twitter.com/yyctrader1
Owen Fernau: https://twitter.com/ofernau
Devin Sawyer: https://twitter.com/devinsawyer
Samuel Haig: https://twitter.com/samuel_haig
Aleks Gilbert: https://twitter.com/aleks_gilbert
Diego Cabral: https://twitter.com/DiegoCabral__
Nick Duddy: https://twitter.com/nickduddy

#TheDefiant​ #DeFi​ #Decentralized​ #Finance​ #Blockchain

(Visited 20 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eos
EOS (EOS) 0,704725 4,17%
aave
Aave (AAVE) 80,51 3,29%
the-graph
The Graph (GRT) 0,236816 4,02%
kusama
Kusama (KSM) 29,37 3,07%
waves
Waves (WAVES) 2,32 0,57%
dash
Dash (DASH) 26,98 5,53%
bitcoin
Bitcoin (BTC) 59.425,74 4,25%
ethereum
Ethereum (ETH) 2.872,32 2,94%
cardano
Cardano (ADA) 0,425303 3,57%
tether
Tether (USDT) 0,937019 0,02%
xrp
XRP (XRP) 0,468969 3,70%
solana
Solana (SOL) 130,42 6,73%
polkadot
Polkadot (DOT) 6,31 3,80%
usd-coin
USDC (USDC) 0,937218 0,60%
dogecoin
Dogecoin (DOGE) 0,140664 1,07%
uniswap
Uniswap (UNI) 6,77 6,13%
terra-luna
Terra Luna Classic (LUNC) 0,000095 2,30%
litecoin
Litecoin (LTC) 76,42 4,32%
chainlink
Chainlink (LINK) 12,73 4,19%
bitcoin-cash
Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 452,44 5,26%
algorand
Algorand (ALGO) 0,162831 4,67%
matic-network
Polygon (MATIC) 0,641044 2,10%
stellar
Stellar (XLM) 0,102720 2,27%
cosmos
Cosmos Hub (ATOM) 7,71 3,11%
filecoin
Filecoin (FIL) 5,61 4,08%
tron
TRON (TRX) 0,102093 1,11%
ethereum-classic
Ethereum Classic (ETC) 24,43 3,38%
dai
Dai (DAI) 0,937173 0,01%
tezos
Tezos (XTZ) 0,907189 2,03%
monero
Monero (XMR) 108,59 3,07%