Making Web 3 More Accessible

Bogdan Alexandrescu is the co-founder and VP of engineering at SAGA. SAGA is focused on lowering the barrier of entry for building in Web3 so that developers can spin up a chain in a single click, and they have an emphasis on the metaverse. In our conversation we will dive deep into Bogdan’s leave from Apple, after 6 years, for crypto full time, any advice that he has for anyone looking to make a similar switch, what the metaverse is, more about SAGA, and the current innovator program they’re running.

✨ Check out our new website ✨
https://thedefiant.io/

🚀 Sign up to our newsletter 🚀
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/

🤑 Find DeFi investment opportunities & educational primers here
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/s/defi-alpha

✊ Follow The Defiant
Twitter https://twitter.com/defiantnews
Discord https://discord.com/thedefiant
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/thedefiant.io/
Telegram News https://t.me/DefiantNews

📬 Contact our Newsroom
editorial@thedefiant.io

🤝 Sponsorships & Partnerships
sponsors@thedefiant.io

💚 Follow The Defiant team on Twitter
Camila Russo: https://twitter.com/CamiRusso
Alp Gasimov: https://twitter.com/alpgasimov
Edward Robinson: https://twitter.com/EddieRob235
yyctrader: https://twitter.com/yyctrader1
Isaac Ibiapina: https://twitter.com/_isaacibiapina
Owen Fernau: https://twitter.com/ofernau
Devin Sawyer: https://twitter.com/devinsawyer
Samuel Haig: https://twitter.com/samuel_haig
Aleks Gilbert: https://twitter.com/aleks_gilbert
Diego Cabral: https://twitter.com/DiegoCabral__
Nick Duddy: https://twitter.com/nickduddy

#TheDefiant​ #DeFi​ #Decentralized​ #Finance​ #Blockchain

(Visited 5 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eos
EOS (EOS) 0,995587 3,97%
aave
Aave (AAVE) 78,50 4,91%
the-graph
The Graph (GRT) 0,116607 10,76%
kusama
Kusama (KSM) 32,97 7,28%
waves
Waves (WAVES) 2,44 7,96%
dash
Dash (DASH) 54,59 4,63%
bitcoin
Bitcoin (BTC) 21.186,24 2,17%
ethereum
Ethereum (ETH) 1.498,35 3,48%
cardano
Cardano (ADA) 0,358207 4,19%
tether
Tether (USDT) 0,924474 0,12%
xrp
XRP (XRP) 0,369107 3,92%
solana
Solana (SOL) 21,64 5,32%
polkadot
Polkadot (DOT) 6,10 5,15%
usd-coin
USD Coin (USDC) 0,924474 0,08%
dogecoin
Dogecoin (DOGE) 0,084785 6,18%
uniswap
Uniswap (UNI) 6,31 6,06%
terra-luna
Terra Luna Classic (LUNC) 0,000167 7,03%
litecoin
Litecoin (LTC) 88,12 4,22%
chainlink
Chainlink (LINK) 6,44 4,99%
bitcoin-cash
Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 123,92 3,90%
algorand
Algorand (ALGO) 0,236132 5,05%
matic-network
Polygon (MATIC) 1,11 5,52%
stellar
Stellar (XLM) 0,083913 3,39%
cosmos
Cosmos Hub (ATOM) 13,57 1,32%
filecoin
Filecoin (FIL) 4,84 6,13%
tron
TRON (TRX) 0,059038 0,75%
ethereum-classic
Ethereum Classic (ETC) 21,01 5,76%
dai
Dai (DAI) 0,924474 0,20%
tezos
Tezos (XTZ) 1,09 0,18%
monero
Monero (XMR) 154,31 3,61%