👉 Your Guide to Arbitrum in 2023

Bitcoin had its best January since 2013 and markets are responding positively to Jerome Powell’s FOMC announcement. The cryptocurrency market cap has grown from $795bn on January 1st to just over $1tn over a month, and both majors and alt coins have seen considerable recoveries in the past two weeks. So what could all of this mean looking forward, and where can we begin looking for DeFi opportunities??

As you’ve likely heard, Layer 2’s have been gaining significant traction lately. So today, as part of our quest to bring you up to date on Layer 2 developments, we’re diving into the biggest L2 player Arbitrum’s DeFi ecosystem.

Chapters:

1:12 Derivatives
1:34 DEXs
2:55 Lending
3:43 Yield
4:19 Cross chain
4:39 Options
5:08 Yield Aggregators

✨ Check out our new website ✨
https://thedefiant.io/

🚀 Sign up to our newsletter 🚀
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/

🤑 Find DeFi investment opportunities & educational primers here
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/s/defi-alpha

✊ Follow The Defiant

Twitter https://twitter.com/defiantnews
Discord https://discord.gg/thedefiant
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/thedefiant.io/
Telegram News https://t.me/DefiantNews

📬 Contact our Newsroom
editorial@thedefiant.io

🤝 Sponsorships & Partnerships
sponsors@thedefiant.io

💚 Follow The Defiant team on Twitter

Camila Russo: https://twitter.com/CamiRusso
Alp Gasimov: https://twitter.com/alpgasimov
Edward Robinson: https://twitter.com/EddieRob235
yyctrader: https://twitter.com/yyctrader1
Isaac Ibiapina: https://twitter.com/_isaacibiapina
Owen Fernau: https://twitter.com/ofernau
Devin Sawyer: https://twitter.com/devinsawyer
Samuel Haig: https://twitter.com/samuel_haig
Aleks Gilbert: https://twitter.com/aleks_gilbert
Diego Cabral: https://twitter.com/DiegoCabral__
Nick Duddy: https://twitter.com/nickduddy

#TheDefiant​ #DeFi​ #Decentralized​ #Finance​ #Blockchain

(Visited 7 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eos
EOS (EOS) 0,543511 € 1,32%
aave
Aave (AAVE) 62,11 € 4,03%
the-graph
The Graph (GRT) 0,083422 € 2,13%
kusama
Kusama (KSM) 17,86 € 0,54%
waves
Waves (WAVES) 1,46 € 0,96%
dash
Dash (DASH) 25,45 € 0,77%
bitcoin
Bitcoin (BTC) 25.560,90 € 1,95%
ethereum
Ethereum (ETH) 1.581,86 € 2,82%
cardano
Cardano (ADA) 0,237743 € 1,88%
tether
Tether (USDT) 0,946266 € 0,04%
xrp
XRP (XRP) 0,483148 € 1,72%
solana
Solana (SOL) 19,00 € 4,64%
polkadot
Polkadot (DOT) 3,86 € 1,11%
usd-coin
USDC (USDC) 0,945893 € 0,08%
dogecoin
Dogecoin (DOGE) 0,058342 € 1,06%
uniswap
Uniswap (UNI) 4,21 € 3,40%
terra-luna
Terra Luna Classic (LUNC) 0,000060 € 2,75%
litecoin
Litecoin (LTC) 62,25 € 2,84%
chainlink
Chainlink (LINK) 7,29 € 0,81%
bitcoin-cash
Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 221,43 € 0,29%
algorand
Algorand (ALGO) 0,094856 € 3,89%
matic-network
Polygon (MATIC) 0,492264 € 1,71%
stellar
Stellar (XLM) 0,107851 € 0,46%
cosmos
Cosmos Hub (ATOM) 6,78 € 1,35%
filecoin
Filecoin (FIL) 3,14 € 2,02%
tron
TRON (TRX) 0,084266 € 4,57%
ethereum-classic
Ethereum Classic (ETC) 14,99 € 1,33%
dai
Dai (DAI) 0,946770 € 0,09%
tezos
Tezos (XTZ) 0,637826 € 2,76%
monero
Monero (XMR) 137,44 € 1,34%