Why Uniswap wants Binance Smart Chain

Just yesterday, the community ‘’temperature check’’ poll at Uniswap ended, revealing that 80% of token holders support a potential expansion to the BNB chain. The poll was proposed by 0xPlasma Labs on behalf of the community.

Our sponsor
https://synthetix.io/perps

✨ Check out our new website ✨
https://thedefiant.io/

🚀 Sign up to our newsletter 🚀
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/

🤑 Find DeFi investment opportunities & educational primers here
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/s/defi-alpha

✊ Follow The Defiant
Twitter https://twitter.com/defiantnews
Discord https://discord.gg/thedefiant
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/thedefiant.io/
Telegram News https://t.me/DefiantNews

📬 Contact our Newsroom
editorial@thedefiant.io

🤝 Sponsorships & Partnerships
sponsors@thedefiant.io

💚 Follow The Defiant team on Twitter
Camila Russo: https://twitter.com/CamiRusso
Alp Gasimov: https://twitter.com/alpgasimov
Edward Robinson: https://twitter.com/EddieRob235
yyctrader: https://twitter.com/yyctrader1
Isaac Ibiapina: https://twitter.com/_isaacibiapina
Owen Fernau: https://twitter.com/ofernau
Devin Sawyer: https://twitter.com/devinsawyer
Samuel Haig: https://twitter.com/samuel_haig
Aleks Gilbert: https://twitter.com/aleks_gilbert
Diego Cabral: https://twitter.com/DiegoCabral__
Nick Duddy: https://twitter.com/nickduddy

#TheDefiant​ #DeFi​ #Decentralized​ #Finance​ #Blockchain

(Visited 29 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eos
EOS (EOS) 0,702304 4,54%
aave
Aave (AAVE) 79,87 3,52%
the-graph
The Graph (GRT) 0,235156 4,74%
kusama
Kusama (KSM) 29,11 3,57%
waves
Waves (WAVES) 2,31 0,18%
dash
Dash (DASH) 27,04 6,29%
bitcoin
Bitcoin (BTC) 59.532,59 5,03%
ethereum
Ethereum (ETH) 2.869,09 3,22%
cardano
Cardano (ADA) 0,423941 4,20%
tether
Tether (USDT) 0,938222 0,02%
xrp
XRP (XRP) 0,469037 3,23%
solana
Solana (SOL) 130,35 7,92%
polkadot
Polkadot (DOT) 6,29 4,40%
usd-coin
USDC (USDC) 0,937285 0,03%
dogecoin
Dogecoin (DOGE) 0,139760 1,88%
uniswap
Uniswap (UNI) 6,74 6,95%
terra-luna
Terra Luna Classic (LUNC) 0,000095 2,59%
litecoin
Litecoin (LTC) 76,12 4,58%
chainlink
Chainlink (LINK) 12,70 4,95%
bitcoin-cash
Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 447,55 5,52%
algorand
Algorand (ALGO) 0,162243 5,54%
matic-network
Polygon (MATIC) 0,635071 2,42%
stellar
Stellar (XLM) 0,102344 2,49%
cosmos
Cosmos Hub (ATOM) 7,70 3,58%
filecoin
Filecoin (FIL) 5,60 5,02%
tron
TRON (TRX) 0,102077 0,75%
ethereum-classic
Ethereum Classic (ETC) 24,35 4,43%
dai
Dai (DAI) 0,937285 0,11%
tezos
Tezos (XTZ) 0,902004 3,57%
monero
Monero (XMR) 108,65 0,84%