Why SBF’s inner circle abandoned him.

Today we’re bringing you the latest developments in the FTX criminal investigations. The story got even messier last night, after FTX co-founder Gary Wang and Alameda CEO Caroline Ellison both pleaded guilty to federal charges. It appears they’ll cooperate in the criminal case against Sam Bankman-Fried. So why the betrayal?

Sponsor:
https://www.algofi.org

✨ Check out our new website ✨
https://thedefiant.io/

🚀 Sign up to our newsletter 🚀
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/

🤑 Find DeFi investment opportunities & educational primers here
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/s/defi-alpha

✊ Follow The Defiant
Twitter https://twitter.com/defiantnews
Discord https://discord.gg/thedefiant
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/thedefiant.io/
Telegram News https://t.me/DefiantNews

📬 Contact our Newsroom
editorial@thedefiant.io

🤝 Sponsorships & Partnerships
sponsors@thedefiant.io

💚 Follow The Defiant team on Twitter
Camila Russo: https://twitter.com/CamiRusso
Alp Gasimov: https://twitter.com/alpgasimov
Edward Robinson: https://twitter.com/EddieRob235
yyctrader: https://twitter.com/yyctrader1
Isaac Ibiapina: https://twitter.com/_isaacibiapina
Owen Fernau: https://twitter.com/ofernau
Devin Sawyer: https://twitter.com/devinsawyer
Samuel Haig: https://twitter.com/samuel_haig
Aleks Gilbert: https://twitter.com/aleks_gilbert
Diego Cabral: https://twitter.com/DiegoCabral__
Nick Duddy: https://twitter.com/nickduddy

#TheDefiant​ #DeFi​ #Decentralized​ #Finance​ #Blockchain

(Visited 2 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eos
EOS (EOS) 0,990969 4,24%
aave
Aave (AAVE) 78,25 5,27%
the-graph
The Graph (GRT) 0,115827 11,93%
kusama
Kusama (KSM) 32,82 7,62%
waves
Waves (WAVES) 2,43 7,93%
dash
Dash (DASH) 54,40 4,65%
bitcoin
Bitcoin (BTC) 21.134,52 2,25%
ethereum
Ethereum (ETH) 1.495,73 3,58%
cardano
Cardano (ADA) 0,358391 3,96%
tether
Tether (USDT) 0,923550 0,01%
xrp
XRP (XRP) 0,369010 3,87%
solana
Solana (SOL) 21,50 5,70%
polkadot
Polkadot (DOT) 6,07 5,38%
usd-coin
USD Coin (USDC) 0,924474 0,03%
dogecoin
Dogecoin (DOGE) 0,084387 6,49%
uniswap
Uniswap (UNI) 6,29 6,15%
terra-luna
Terra Luna Classic (LUNC) 0,000165 6,87%
litecoin
Litecoin (LTC) 88,00 4,08%
chainlink
Chainlink (LINK) 6,41 5,11%
bitcoin-cash
Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 123,22 4,17%
algorand
Algorand (ALGO) 0,234754 5,48%
matic-network
Polygon (MATIC) 1,10 6,08%
stellar
Stellar (XLM) 0,083729 3,60%
cosmos
Cosmos Hub (ATOM) 13,51 1,69%
filecoin
Filecoin (FIL) 4,82 6,59%
tron
TRON (TRX) 0,058777 1,09%
ethereum-classic
Ethereum Classic (ETC) 20,88 5,82%
dai
Dai (DAI) 0,923224 0,33%
tezos
Tezos (XTZ) 1,08 0,50%
monero
Monero (XMR) 153,54 3,78%