Why SBF’s inner circle abandoned him.

Today we’re bringing you the latest developments in the FTX criminal investigations. The story got even messier last night, after FTX co-founder Gary Wang and Alameda CEO Caroline Ellison both pleaded guilty to federal charges. It appears they’ll cooperate in the criminal case against Sam Bankman-Fried. So why the betrayal?

Sponsor:
https://www.algofi.org

✨ Check out our new website ✨
https://thedefiant.io/

🚀 Sign up to our newsletter 🚀
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/

🤑 Find DeFi investment opportunities & educational primers here
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/s/defi-alpha

✊ Follow The Defiant
Twitter https://twitter.com/defiantnews
Discord https://discord.gg/thedefiant
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/thedefiant.io/
Telegram News https://t.me/DefiantNews

📬 Contact our Newsroom
editorial@thedefiant.io

🤝 Sponsorships & Partnerships
sponsors@thedefiant.io

💚 Follow The Defiant team on Twitter
Camila Russo: https://twitter.com/CamiRusso
Alp Gasimov: https://twitter.com/alpgasimov
Edward Robinson: https://twitter.com/EddieRob235
yyctrader: https://twitter.com/yyctrader1
Isaac Ibiapina: https://twitter.com/_isaacibiapina
Owen Fernau: https://twitter.com/ofernau
Devin Sawyer: https://twitter.com/devinsawyer
Samuel Haig: https://twitter.com/samuel_haig
Aleks Gilbert: https://twitter.com/aleks_gilbert
Diego Cabral: https://twitter.com/DiegoCabral__
Nick Duddy: https://twitter.com/nickduddy

#TheDefiant​ #DeFi​ #Decentralized​ #Finance​ #Blockchain

(Visited 21 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eos
EOS (EOS) 0,737990 0,53%
aave
Aave (AAVE) 91,60 1,01%
the-graph
The Graph (GRT) 0,266005 5,68%
kusama
Kusama (KSM) 43,15 0,07%
waves
Waves (WAVES) 2,22 0,21%
dash
Dash (DASH) 27,89 0,72%
bitcoin
Bitcoin (BTC) 47.776,14 1,20%
ethereum
Ethereum (ETH) 2.831,78 3,67%
cardano
Cardano (ADA) 0,543112 0,43%
tether
Tether (USDT) 0,923050 0,05%
xrp
XRP (XRP) 0,504049 0,34%
solana
Solana (SOL) 95,63 1,37%
polkadot
Polkadot (DOT) 7,18 0,51%
usd-coin
USDC (USDC) 0,923050 0,02%
dogecoin
Dogecoin (DOGE) 0,080042 1,07%
uniswap
Uniswap (UNI) 9,75 5,99%
terra-luna
Terra Luna Classic (LUNC) 0,000114 0,68%
litecoin
Litecoin (LTC) 64,88 0,07%
chainlink
Chainlink (LINK) 17,32 2,57%
bitcoin-cash
Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 249,12 1,22%
algorand
Algorand (ALGO) 0,190117 6,75%
matic-network
Polygon (MATIC) 0,907843 1,10%
stellar
Stellar (XLM) 0,107789 0,24%
cosmos
Cosmos Hub (ATOM) 9,54 0,50%
filecoin
Filecoin (FIL) 7,80 8,01%
tron
TRON (TRX) 0,127240 0,51%
ethereum-classic
Ethereum Classic (ETC) 25,16 5,54%
dai
Dai (DAI) 0,922684 0,12%
tezos
Tezos (XTZ) 1,03 1,53%
monero
Monero (XMR) 115,60 0,03%