🟩 Unique Data Combinations – The Defiant Terminal

The Defiant Terminal aims to be all-encompassing, customizable, and easy to use. It is a platform where traders, investors and researchers can find all of the DeFi data they could dream of, and all the tools to gain valuable insights from that data.

https://thedefiant.io/terminal

1:00 $ETH Price vs Liquidation Count
3:04 $MKR vs MakerDAO TVL
5:02 New DEX Users vs Trade Count
6:49 UNI Price vs Trade Count
8:31 Flash Loan Volume vs Count
9:49 ETH Price vs User + Trade Count on Curve

✨ Check out our new website ✨
https://thedefiant.io/

🚀 Sign up to our newsletter 🚀
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/

🤑 Find DeFi investment opportunities & educational primers here
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/s/defi-alpha

✊ Follow The Defiant
Twitter https://twitter.com/defiantnews
Discord https://discord.gg/thedefiant
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/thedefiant.io/
Telegram News https://t.me/DefiantNews

📬 Contact our Newsroom
editorial@thedefiant.io

🤝 Sponsorships & Partnerships
sponsors@thedefiant.io

💚 Follow The Defiant team on Twitter
Camila Russo: https://twitter.com/CamiRusso
Alp Gasimov: https://twitter.com/alpgasimov
yyctrader: https://twitter.com/yyctrader1
Owen Fernau: https://twitter.com/ofernau
Devin Sawyer: https://twitter.com/devinsawyer
Samuel Haig: https://twitter.com/samuel_haig
Aleks Gilbert: https://twitter.com/aleks_gilbert
Diego Cabral: https://twitter.com/DiegoCabral__
Nick Duddy: https://twitter.com/nickduddy

#TheDefiant​ #DeFi​ #Decentralized​ #Finance​ #Blockchain

(Visited 6 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eos
EOS (EOS) 0,544310 € 1,54%
aave
Aave (AAVE) 62,10 € 4,22%
the-graph
The Graph (GRT) 0,082876 € 1,61%
kusama
Kusama (KSM) 17,83 € 0,58%
waves
Waves (WAVES) 1,46 € 0,42%
dash
Dash (DASH) 25,68 € 1,52%
bitcoin
Bitcoin (BTC) 25.471,90 € 1,32%
ethereum
Ethereum (ETH) 1.580,19 € 2,46%
cardano
Cardano (ADA) 0,239391 € 2,51%
tether
Tether (USDT) 0,946526 € 0,09%
xrp
XRP (XRP) 0,502424 € 5,95%
solana
Solana (SOL) 19,07 € 4,69%
polkadot
Polkadot (DOT) 3,86 € 0,65%
usd-coin
USDC (USDC) 0,946541 € 0,05%
dogecoin
Dogecoin (DOGE) 0,058639 € 1,52%
uniswap
Uniswap (UNI) 4,20 € 2,55%
terra-luna
Terra Luna Classic (LUNC) 0,000059 € 4,13%
litecoin
Litecoin (LTC) 62,06 € 2,57%
chainlink
Chainlink (LINK) 7,34 € 0,28%
bitcoin-cash
Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 219,40 € 1,09%
algorand
Algorand (ALGO) 0,094586 € 3,60%
matic-network
Polygon (MATIC) 0,492853 € 1,59%
stellar
Stellar (XLM) 0,109895 € 2,51%
cosmos
Cosmos Hub (ATOM) 6,75 € 0,86%
filecoin
Filecoin (FIL) 3,13 € 1,56%
tron
TRON (TRX) 0,083942 € 3,58%
ethereum-classic
Ethereum Classic (ETC) 14,97 € 0,98%
dai
Dai (DAI) 0,945879 € 0,08%
tezos
Tezos (XTZ) 0,636625 € 2,15%
monero
Monero (XMR) 137,62 € 0,51%