🟩 Unique Data Combinations – The Defiant Terminal

The Defiant Terminal aims to be all-encompassing, customizable, and easy to use. It is a platform where traders, investors and researchers can find all of the DeFi data they could dream of, and all the tools to gain valuable insights from that data.

https://thedefiant.io/terminal

1:00 $ETH Price vs Liquidation Count
3:04 $MKR vs MakerDAO TVL
5:02 New DEX Users vs Trade Count
6:49 UNI Price vs Trade Count
8:31 Flash Loan Volume vs Count
9:49 ETH Price vs User + Trade Count on Curve

✨ Check out our new website ✨
https://thedefiant.io/

🚀 Sign up to our newsletter 🚀
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/

🤑 Find DeFi investment opportunities & educational primers here
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/s/defi-alpha

✊ Follow The Defiant
Twitter https://twitter.com/defiantnews
Discord https://discord.gg/thedefiant
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/thedefiant.io/
Telegram News https://t.me/DefiantNews

📬 Contact our Newsroom
editorial@thedefiant.io

🤝 Sponsorships & Partnerships
sponsors@thedefiant.io

💚 Follow The Defiant team on Twitter
Camila Russo: https://twitter.com/CamiRusso
Alp Gasimov: https://twitter.com/alpgasimov
yyctrader: https://twitter.com/yyctrader1
Owen Fernau: https://twitter.com/ofernau
Devin Sawyer: https://twitter.com/devinsawyer
Samuel Haig: https://twitter.com/samuel_haig
Aleks Gilbert: https://twitter.com/aleks_gilbert
Diego Cabral: https://twitter.com/DiegoCabral__
Nick Duddy: https://twitter.com/nickduddy

#TheDefiant​ #DeFi​ #Decentralized​ #Finance​ #Blockchain

(Visited 20 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eos
EOS (EOS) 0,790878 1,29%
aave
Aave (AAVE) 89,25 1,41%
the-graph
The Graph (GRT) 0,278960 1,66%
kusama
Kusama (KSM) 30,75 2,19%
waves
Waves (WAVES) 2,47 0,04%
dash
Dash (DASH) 29,62 0,54%
bitcoin
Bitcoin (BTC) 62.267,78 0,19%
ethereum
Ethereum (ETH) 3.011,11 0,62%
cardano
Cardano (ADA) 0,472965 2,96%
tether
Tether (USDT) 0,938630 0,04%
xrp
XRP (XRP) 0,518976 1,62%
solana
Solana (SOL) 147,08 1,41%
polkadot
Polkadot (DOT) 6,88 2,30%
usd-coin
USDC (USDC) 0,938630 0,01%
dogecoin
Dogecoin (DOGE) 0,150808 0,24%
uniswap
Uniswap (UNI) 7,52 1,29%
terra-luna
Terra Luna Classic (LUNC) 0,000105 1,03%
litecoin
Litecoin (LTC) 79,92 1,20%
chainlink
Chainlink (LINK) 14,37 0,85%
bitcoin-cash
Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 477,28 2,13%
algorand
Algorand (ALGO) 0,182183 0,72%
matic-network
Polygon (MATIC) 0,688580 0,76%
stellar
Stellar (XLM) 0,109652 1,13%
cosmos
Cosmos Hub (ATOM) 8,20 2,09%
filecoin
Filecoin (FIL) 6,09 0,77%
tron
TRON (TRX) 0,106642 1,41%
ethereum-classic
Ethereum Classic (ETC) 26,54 0,35%
dai
Dai (DAI) 0,938407 0,15%
tezos
Tezos (XTZ) 0,990255 0,31%
monero
Monero (XMR) 115,34 0,49%