🤑 The Million Dollar Bet on Bitcoin

If you’re into crypto and you spend too much time on Twitter, you’ve likely heard of the million-dollar bet between Silicon Valley thought-leader Balaji Srinivasan and James Medlock, a pseudonymous, left-wing twitter user recently described as “FDR, but not racist and without polio.”

Balaji has bet that Bitcoin will hit a million dollars within 90 days, even dumbfounding the most ardent Bitcoin maxis. But why?

✨ Check out our new website ✨
https://thedefiant.io/

🚀 Sign up to our newsletter 🚀
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/

🤑 Find DeFi investment opportunities & educational primers here
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/s/defi-alpha

✊ Follow The Defiant
Twitter https://twitter.com/defiantnews
Discord https://discord.gg/thedefiant
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/thedefiant.io/
Telegram News https://t.me/DefiantNews

📬 Contact our Newsroom
editorial@thedefiant.io

🤝 Sponsorships & Partnerships
sponsors@thedefiant.io

💚 Follow The Defiant team on Twitter
Camila Russo: https://twitter.com/CamiRusso
Alp Gasimov: https://twitter.com/alpgasimov
yyctrader: https://twitter.com/yyctrader1
Owen Fernau: https://twitter.com/ofernau
Devin Sawyer: https://twitter.com/devinsawyer
Samuel Haig: https://twitter.com/samuel_haig
Aleks Gilbert: https://twitter.com/aleks_gilbert
Diego Cabral: https://twitter.com/DiegoCabral__
Nick Duddy: https://twitter.com/nickduddy

#TheDefiant​ #DeFi​ #Decentralized​ #Finance​ #Blockchain

(Visited 2 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eos
EOS (EOS) 0,825565 € 0,08%
aave
Aave (AAVE) 58,74 € 2,66%
the-graph
The Graph (GRT) 0,126141 € 3,37%
kusama
Kusama (KSM) 24,87 € 4,19%
waves
Waves (WAVES) 1,58 € 0,59%
dash
Dash (DASH) 38,98 € 3,02%
bitcoin
Bitcoin (BTC) 25.071,42 € 0,93%
ethereum
Ethereum (ETH) 1.734,16 € 0,49%
cardano
Cardano (ADA) 0,338262 € 3,13%
tether
Tether (USDT) 0,931544 € 0,12%
xrp
XRP (XRP) 0,470334 € 0,35%
solana
Solana (SOL) 19,25 € 0,46%
polkadot
Polkadot (DOT) 4,87 € 1,87%
usd-coin
USD Coin (USDC) 0,932782 € 0,00%
dogecoin
Dogecoin (DOGE) 0,066731 € 0,15%
uniswap
Uniswap (UNI) 4,67 € 1,25%
terra-luna
Terra Luna Classic (LUNC) 0,000078 € 0,57%
litecoin
Litecoin (LTC) 86,57 € 3,93%
chainlink
Chainlink (LINK) 5,99 € 1,14%
bitcoin-cash
Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 105,20 € 0,24%
algorand
Algorand (ALGO) 0,137084 € 0,72%
matic-network
Polygon (MATIC) 0,831837 € 0,31%
stellar
Stellar (XLM) 0,086123 € 3,02%
cosmos
Cosmos Hub (ATOM) 9,60 € 3,02%
filecoin
Filecoin (FIL) 4,35 € 0,80%
tron
TRON (TRX) 0,069370 € 1,56%
ethereum-classic
Ethereum Classic (ETC) 16,61 € 0,83%
dai
Dai (DAI) 0,931551 € 0,06%
tezos
Tezos (XTZ) 0,842231 € 0,45%
monero
Monero (XMR) 137,62 € 2,07%