The AI/Web3 Intersection Will be Mindblowing

Harsh Rajat is the founder of Push Protocol and a leading figure in the world of decentralized messaging. Push Protocol is an exciting messaging protocol that utilizes the power of decentralized networks to create secure, private, and efficient communication between dApps and Web3 users. In our conversation we dive into Harsh’s background, the founding story of Push Protocol, their business model, intersection of Web3 and AI, challenges in Web3 UX, and much more. We begin our conversation with an introduction to Push Protocol from Harsh.

00:00 The Push Protocol Explained
05:09 The Importance of Notification and Messaging Systems for Web3 Applications
09:05 Understanding the Functionality of Push Protocol in Web3
12:15 Compatibility
13:27 Competition
15:08 Harsh’s Background and Founding Story
18:48 Driving Growth
26:51 Business Model
31:59 Open AI Integration
43:00 Simplifying the Onboarding Process for New Web3 Users
48:53 What’s Next for Push
54:00 How are you defiant?

✨ Check out our new website ✨
https://thedefiant.io/

🚀 Sign up to our newsletter 🚀
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/

🤑 Find DeFi investment opportunities & educational primers here
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/s/defi-alpha

✊ Follow The Defiant
Twitter https://twitter.com/defiantnews
Discord https://discord.gg/thedefiant
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/thedefiant.io/
Telegram News https://t.me/DefiantNews

📬 Contact our Newsroom
editorial@thedefiant.io

🤝 Sponsorships & Partnerships
sponsors@thedefiant.io

💚 Follow The Defiant team on Twitter
Camila Russo: https://twitter.com/CamiRusso
Alp Gasimov: https://twitter.com/alpgasimov
yyctrader: https://twitter.com/yyctrader1
Owen Fernau: https://twitter.com/ofernau
Devin Sawyer: https://twitter.com/devinsawyer
Samuel Haig: https://twitter.com/samuel_haig
Aleks Gilbert: https://twitter.com/aleks_gilbert
Diego Cabral: https://twitter.com/DiegoCabral__
Nick Duddy: https://twitter.com/nickduddy

#TheDefiant​ #DeFi​ #Decentralized​ #Finance​ #Blockchain #Web3

(Visited 2 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eos
EOS (EOS) 0,825565 0,08%
aave
Aave (AAVE) 58,74 2,66%
the-graph
The Graph (GRT) 0,126141 3,37%
kusama
Kusama (KSM) 24,87 4,19%
waves
Waves (WAVES) 1,58 0,59%
dash
Dash (DASH) 38,98 3,02%
bitcoin
Bitcoin (BTC) 25.071,42 0,93%
ethereum
Ethereum (ETH) 1.734,16 0,49%
cardano
Cardano (ADA) 0,338262 3,13%
tether
Tether (USDT) 0,931544 0,12%
xrp
XRP (XRP) 0,470334 0,35%
solana
Solana (SOL) 19,25 0,46%
polkadot
Polkadot (DOT) 4,87 1,87%
usd-coin
USD Coin (USDC) 0,932782 0,00%
dogecoin
Dogecoin (DOGE) 0,066731 0,15%
uniswap
Uniswap (UNI) 4,67 1,25%
terra-luna
Terra Luna Classic (LUNC) 0,000078 0,57%
litecoin
Litecoin (LTC) 86,57 3,93%
chainlink
Chainlink (LINK) 5,99 1,14%
bitcoin-cash
Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 105,20 0,24%
algorand
Algorand (ALGO) 0,137084 0,72%
matic-network
Polygon (MATIC) 0,831837 0,31%
stellar
Stellar (XLM) 0,086123 3,02%
cosmos
Cosmos Hub (ATOM) 9,60 3,02%
filecoin
Filecoin (FIL) 4,35 0,80%
tron
TRON (TRX) 0,069370 1,56%
ethereum-classic
Ethereum Classic (ETC) 16,61 0,83%
dai
Dai (DAI) 0,931551 0,06%
tezos
Tezos (XTZ) 0,842231 0,45%
monero
Monero (XMR) 137,62 2,07%