Recovering Cash Is Easy. Crypto, Not So Much

Today, we’ll give you a status update on the FTX bankruptcy proceedings, in which the team tasked with returning value to FTX’s creditors is making some headway. That and the fate of former CEO Sam Bankman-Fried on today’s episode.

Sponsor:
https://www.bitrefill.com

Promotion: Apply the code DEFIANT on the checkout, you get 5% extra Bitcoin back, so a minimum of 6% in total.

✨ Check out our new website ✨
https://thedefiant.io/

🚀 Sign up to our newsletter 🚀
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/

🤑 Find DeFi investment opportunities & educational primers here
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/s/defi-alpha

✊ Follow The Defiant
Twitter https://twitter.com/defiantnews
Discord https://discord.gg/thedefiant
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/thedefiant.io/
Telegram News https://t.me/DefiantNews

📬 Contact our Newsroom
editorial@thedefiant.io

🤝 Sponsorships & Partnerships
sponsors@thedefiant.io

💚 Follow The Defiant team on Twitter
Camila Russo: https://twitter.com/CamiRusso
Alp Gasimov: https://twitter.com/alpgasimov
Edward Robinson: https://twitter.com/EddieRob235
yyctrader: https://twitter.com/yyctrader1
Isaac Ibiapina: https://twitter.com/_isaacibiapina
Owen Fernau: https://twitter.com/ofernau
Devin Sawyer: https://twitter.com/devinsawyer
Samuel Haig: https://twitter.com/samuel_haig
Aleks Gilbert: https://twitter.com/aleks_gilbert
Diego Cabral: https://twitter.com/DiegoCabral__
Nick Duddy: https://twitter.com/nickduddy

#TheDefiant​ #DeFi​ #Decentralized​ #Finance​ #Blockchain

(Visited 2 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eos
EOS (EOS) 0,991893 4,23%
aave
Aave (AAVE) 78,13 5,46%
the-graph
The Graph (GRT) 0,108069 11,17%
kusama
Kusama (KSM) 33,13 5,77%
waves
Waves (WAVES) 2,43 7,90%
dash
Dash (DASH) 54,76 4,14%
bitcoin
Bitcoin (BTC) 21.143,75 2,36%
ethereum
Ethereum (ETH) 1.497,02 3,39%
cardano
Cardano (ADA) 0,357551 4,02%
tether
Tether (USDT) 0,923550 0,01%
xrp
XRP (XRP) 0,368180 3,85%
solana
Solana (SOL) 21,69 4,78%
polkadot
Polkadot (DOT) 6,10 4,84%
usd-coin
USD Coin (USDC) 0,923422 0,05%
dogecoin
Dogecoin (DOGE) 0,084730 5,68%
uniswap
Uniswap (UNI) 6,31 6,43%
terra-luna
Terra Luna Classic (LUNC) 0,000167 7,46%
litecoin
Litecoin (LTC) 88,34 3,89%
chainlink
Chainlink (LINK) 6,45 4,71%
bitcoin-cash
Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 124,08 3,75%
algorand
Algorand (ALGO) 0,236419 5,28%
matic-network
Polygon (MATIC) 1,11 6,27%
stellar
Stellar (XLM) 0,084062 2,82%
cosmos
Cosmos Hub (ATOM) 13,43 1,98%
filecoin
Filecoin (FIL) 4,84 6,32%
tron
TRON (TRX) 0,058612 1,19%
ethereum-classic
Ethereum Classic (ETC) 21,05 5,35%
dai
Dai (DAI) 0,923550 0,19%
tezos
Tezos (XTZ) 1,09 0,78%
monero
Monero (XMR) 154,46 3,61%