Notorious Threadooor Adam Cochran explains his Crypto Shopping and Shorting List

Adam Cochran is an investor at Cinneamhain Ventures but he’s probably most known for his extensive and viral threads on Twitter. So to kick off our conversation, and before we deep dive on the FTX collapse, my first question to Adam is, was he expecting to turn into a meme in the crypto twitter community for his long-winded tweets?

Our sponsors
https://www.minima.global
https://core.app
https://www.glodollar.org/defiant?utm_source=defiant&utm_medium=podcast&utm_campaign=defiant_pod

✨ Check out our new website ✨
https://thedefiant.io/

🚀 Sign up to our newsletter 🚀
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/

🤑 Find DeFi investment opportunities & educational primers here
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/s/defi-alpha

✊ Follow The Defiant
Twitter https://twitter.com/defiantnews
Discord https://discord.gg/thedefiant
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/thedefiant.io/
Telegram News https://t.me/DefiantNews

📬 Contact our Newsroom
editorial@thedefiant.io

🤝 Sponsorships & Partnerships
sponsors@thedefiant.io

💚 Follow The Defiant team on Twitter
Camila Russo: https://twitter.com/CamiRusso
Alp Gasimov: https://twitter.com/alpgasimov
Edward Robinson: https://twitter.com/EddieRob235
yyctrader: https://twitter.com/yyctrader1
Isaac Ibiapina: https://twitter.com/_isaacibiapina
Owen Fernau: https://twitter.com/ofernau
Devin Sawyer: https://twitter.com/devinsawyer
Samuel Haig: https://twitter.com/samuel_haig
Aleks Gilbert: https://twitter.com/aleks_gilbert
Diego Cabral: https://twitter.com/DiegoCabral__
Nick Duddy: https://twitter.com/nickduddy

#TheDefiant​ #DeFi​ #Decentralized​ #Finance​ #Blockchain

(Visited 9 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eos
EOS (EOS) 1,00 0,85%
aave
Aave (AAVE) 79,78 2,43%
the-graph
The Graph (GRT) 0,123761 15,04%
kusama
Kusama (KSM) 33,44 1,58%
waves
Waves (WAVES) 2,52 4,00%
dash
Dash (DASH) 58,01 6,32%
bitcoin
Bitcoin (BTC) 21.295,22 0,90%
ethereum
Ethereum (ETH) 1.522,98 1,90%
cardano
Cardano (ADA) 0,363720 2,34%
tether
Tether (USDT) 0,922698 0,04%
xrp
XRP (XRP) 0,372315 1,37%
solana
Solana (SOL) 21,62 0,16%
polkadot
Polkadot (DOT) 6,17 1,79%
usd-coin
USD Coin (USDC) 0,922419 0,12%
dogecoin
Dogecoin (DOGE) 0,085315 1,51%
uniswap
Uniswap (UNI) 6,34 0,85%
terra-luna
Terra Luna Classic (LUNC) 0,000171 2,93%
litecoin
Litecoin (LTC) 90,22 2,39%
chainlink
Chainlink (LINK) 6,46 0,61%
bitcoin-cash
Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 124,25 0,77%
algorand
Algorand (ALGO) 0,242957 3,34%
matic-network
Polygon (MATIC) 1,14 3,34%
stellar
Stellar (XLM) 0,084326 0,65%
cosmos
Cosmos Hub (ATOM) 13,44 0,30%
filecoin
Filecoin (FIL) 4,89 1,37%
tron
TRON (TRX) 0,059024 0,70%
ethereum-classic
Ethereum Classic (ETC) 21,04 0,51%
dai
Dai (DAI) 0,922638 0,03%
tezos
Tezos (XTZ) 1,09 0,13%
monero
Monero (XMR) 154,71 0,86%