Never Lose Your Crypto Again? ERC-4337 Explained

Rummaging through a garbage dump for the private keys to access over half a billion dollars of Bitcoin is hardly an optimal user experience. Now, with a new phenomenon called account abstraction, the days of searching for lost keys and seed phrases could become a thing of the past.

Today, we’re figuring out what ERC – 4337 is, and how exactly it solves this problem!

✨ Check out our new website ✨
https://thedefiant.io/

🚀 Sign up to our newsletter 🚀
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/

🤑 Find DeFi investment opportunities & educational primers here
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/s/defi-alpha

✊ Follow The Defiant
Twitter https://twitter.com/defiantnews
Discord https://discord.gg/thedefiant
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/thedefiant.io/
Telegram News https://t.me/DefiantNews

📬 Contact our Newsroom
editorial@thedefiant.io

🤝 Sponsorships & Partnerships
sponsors@thedefiant.io

💚 Follow The Defiant team on Twitter
Camila Russo: https://twitter.com/CamiRusso
Alp Gasimov: https://twitter.com/alpgasimov
yyctrader: https://twitter.com/yyctrader1
Isaac Ibiapina: https://twitter.com/_isaacibiapina
Owen Fernau: https://twitter.com/ofernau
Devin Sawyer: https://twitter.com/devinsawyer
Samuel Haig: https://twitter.com/samuel_haig
Aleks Gilbert: https://twitter.com/aleks_gilbert
Diego Cabral: https://twitter.com/DiegoCabral__
Nick Duddy: https://twitter.com/nickduddy

#TheDefiant​ #DeFi​ #Decentralized​ #Finance​ #Blockchain

(Visited 19 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eos
EOS (EOS) 0,689260 6,33%
aave
Aave (AAVE) 78,69 10,66%
the-graph
The Graph (GRT) 0,227855 16,70%
kusama
Kusama (KSM) 28,06 18,74%
waves
Waves (WAVES) 2,28 12,03%
dash
Dash (DASH) 27,47 12,14%
bitcoin
Bitcoin (BTC) 60.144,41 3,15%
ethereum
Ethereum (ETH) 2.884,69 5,21%
cardano
Cardano (ADA) 0,421393 8,73%
tether
Tether (USDT) 0,936921 0,21%
xrp
XRP (XRP) 0,458510 8,83%
solana
Solana (SOL) 133,58 14,44%
polkadot
Polkadot (DOT) 6,17 12,49%
usd-coin
USDC (USDC) 0,938087 0,09%
dogecoin
Dogecoin (DOGE) 0,142250 9,08%
uniswap
Uniswap (UNI) 6,71 15,32%
terra-luna
Terra Luna Classic (LUNC) 0,000093 26,28%
litecoin
Litecoin (LTC) 72,78 6,00%
chainlink
Chainlink (LINK) 12,70 10,14%
bitcoin-cash
Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 456,64 1,76%
algorand
Algorand (ALGO) 0,160227 12,36%
matic-network
Polygon (MATIC) 0,638756 10,85%
stellar
Stellar (XLM) 0,100149 10,72%
cosmos
Cosmos Hub (ATOM) 7,65 9,28%
filecoin
Filecoin (FIL) 5,49 11,31%
tron
TRON (TRX) 0,104023 1,11%
ethereum-classic
Ethereum Classic (ETC) 24,08 7,49%
dai
Dai (DAI) 0,935831 0,03%
tezos
Tezos (XTZ) 0,946522 11,95%
monero
Monero (XMR) 111,35 7,42%