Never Lose Your Crypto Again? ERC-4337 Explained

Rummaging through a garbage dump for the private keys to access over half a billion dollars of Bitcoin is hardly an optimal user experience. Now, with a new phenomenon called account abstraction, the days of searching for lost keys and seed phrases could become a thing of the past.

Today, we’re figuring out what ERC – 4337 is, and how exactly it solves this problem!

✨ Check out our new website ✨
https://thedefiant.io/

🚀 Sign up to our newsletter 🚀
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/

🤑 Find DeFi investment opportunities & educational primers here
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/s/defi-alpha

✊ Follow The Defiant
Twitter https://twitter.com/defiantnews
Discord https://discord.gg/thedefiant
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/thedefiant.io/
Telegram News https://t.me/DefiantNews

📬 Contact our Newsroom
editorial@thedefiant.io

🤝 Sponsorships & Partnerships
sponsors@thedefiant.io

💚 Follow The Defiant team on Twitter
Camila Russo: https://twitter.com/CamiRusso
Alp Gasimov: https://twitter.com/alpgasimov
yyctrader: https://twitter.com/yyctrader1
Isaac Ibiapina: https://twitter.com/_isaacibiapina
Owen Fernau: https://twitter.com/ofernau
Devin Sawyer: https://twitter.com/devinsawyer
Samuel Haig: https://twitter.com/samuel_haig
Aleks Gilbert: https://twitter.com/aleks_gilbert
Diego Cabral: https://twitter.com/DiegoCabral__
Nick Duddy: https://twitter.com/nickduddy

#TheDefiant​ #DeFi​ #Decentralized​ #Finance​ #Blockchain

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eos
EOS (EOS) 1,08 € 2,73%
aave
Aave (AAVE) 64,61 € 3,12%
the-graph
The Graph (GRT) 0,130031 € 2,56%
kusama
Kusama (KSM) 31,11 € 2,42%
waves
Waves (WAVES) 1,90 € 3,73%
dash
Dash (DASH) 51,02 € 5,01%
bitcoin
Bitcoin (BTC) 25.565,80 € 1,34%
ethereum
Ethereum (ETH) 1.626,66 € 1,48%
cardano
Cardano (ADA) 0,341548 € 3,86%
tether
Tether (USDT) 0,917977 € 0,02%
xrp
XRP (XRP) 0,491688 € 2,74%
solana
Solana (SOL) 18,67 € 3,61%
polkadot
Polkadot (DOT) 5,55 € 2,34%
usd-coin
USD Coin (USDC) 0,917977 € 0,07%
dogecoin
Dogecoin (DOGE) 0,068037 € 2,09%
uniswap
Uniswap (UNI) 5,37 € 1,89%
terra-luna
Terra Luna Classic (LUNC) 0,000112 € 2,19%
litecoin
Litecoin (LTC) 80,28 € 4,78%
chainlink
Chainlink (LINK) 6,59 € 2,15%
bitcoin-cash
Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 109,56 € 3,28%
algorand
Algorand (ALGO) 0,204792 € 5,72%
matic-network
Polygon (MATIC) 0,994093 € 3,16%
stellar
Stellar (XLM) 0,095034 € 1,47%
cosmos
Cosmos Hub (ATOM) 10,12 € 3,51%
filecoin
Filecoin (FIL) 5,03 € 4,33%
tron
TRON (TRX) 0,058733 € 0,59%
ethereum-classic
Ethereum Classic (ETC) 18,44 € 2,50%
dai
Dai (DAI) 0,917977 € 0,03%
tezos
Tezos (XTZ) 1,01 € 3,62%
monero
Monero (XMR) 142,67 € 1,49%