🕯️KZG Ceremony Duo Summons The Ethereum Road Map🕯️

Today we are joined by the dynamic Ethereum KZG Ceremony Duo, Carl and Trent of the Ethereum Foundation, the nonprofit organization dedicated to supporting Ethereum and related technologies. With Carl and Trent, we dive into the KZG ceremony, why it’s important for scaling Ethereum, the ETH roadmap, demystify jargon like Dank Sharding, IP 4844, and we talk about the culture of the Ethereum Foundation, why Ethereum has become a bit more adversarial with time, how they plan to continue scaling without sacrificing decentralization or censorship resistance and so much more. But first, they tell us their origin stories about entering crypto, why they joined Ethereum and what they’re focused on today.

00:00 Crypto Journey
04:57 Ethereum Foundation Work Culture
08:08 Question from a Twitter follower
11:30 Near and Long-term Roadmap
18:06 Next Steps
25:41 Question from a Twitter follower
28:55 EIP-4844
31:58 Danksharding
33:31 Staking Withdraws
36:47 ETH Governance
41:44 Proposer Builder Separation
45:42 Single Slot Finality
49:17 Use Cases
55:33 Impact

✨ Check out our new website ✨
https://thedefiant.io/

🚀 Sign up to our newsletter 🚀
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/

🤑 Find DeFi investment opportunities & educational primers here
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/s/defi-alpha

✊ Follow The Defiant
Twitter https://twitter.com/defiantnews
Discord https://discord.gg/thedefiant
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/thedefiant.io/
Telegram News https://t.me/DefiantNews

📬 Contact our Newsroom
editorial@thedefiant.io

🤝 Sponsorships & Partnerships
sponsors@thedefiant.io

💚 Follow The Defiant team on Twitter
Camila Russo: https://twitter.com/CamiRusso
Alp Gasimov: https://twitter.com/alpgasimov
yyctrader: https://twitter.com/yyctrader1
Owen Fernau: https://twitter.com/ofernau
Devin Sawyer: https://twitter.com/devinsawyer
Samuel Haig: https://twitter.com/samuel_haig
Aleks Gilbert: https://twitter.com/aleks_gilbert
Diego Cabral: https://twitter.com/DiegoCabral__
Nick Duddy: https://twitter.com/nickduddy

#TheDefiant​ #DeFi​ #Decentralized​ #Finance​ #Blockchain #Web3

(Visited 38 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eos
EOS (EOS) 0,738937 4,26%
aave
Aave (AAVE) 84,24 4,00%
the-graph
The Graph (GRT) 0,255131 10,37%
kusama
Kusama (KSM) 30,18 5,16%
waves
Waves (WAVES) 2,41 0,37%
dash
Dash (DASH) 28,70 4,39%
bitcoin
Bitcoin (BTC) 61.835,97 2,07%
ethereum
Ethereum (ETH) 3.019,40 4,57%
cardano
Cardano (ADA) 0,450796 3,08%
tether
Tether (USDT) 0,938087 0,07%
xrp
XRP (XRP) 0,478470 3,20%
solana
Solana (SOL) 144,98 7,86%
polkadot
Polkadot (DOT) 6,56 4,45%
usd-coin
USDC (USDC) 0,937150 1,33%
dogecoin
Dogecoin (DOGE) 0,154121 3,48%
uniswap
Uniswap (UNI) 7,23 6,29%
terra-luna
Terra Luna Classic (LUNC) 0,000100 6,16%
litecoin
Litecoin (LTC) 75,88 3,01%
chainlink
Chainlink (LINK) 13,43 3,72%
bitcoin-cash
Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 508,79 9,32%
algorand
Algorand (ALGO) 0,171415 4,15%
matic-network
Polygon (MATIC) 0,685933 5,92%
stellar
Stellar (XLM) 0,105215 3,62%
cosmos
Cosmos Hub (ATOM) 8,01 2,13%
filecoin
Filecoin (FIL) 5,92 6,26%
tron
TRON (TRX) 0,106883 2,44%
ethereum-classic
Ethereum Classic (ETC) 25,86 3,89%
dai
Dai (DAI) 0,937150 0,12%
tezos
Tezos (XTZ) 1,02 5,58%
monero
Monero (XMR) 114,35 0,17%