💥Is it Meme Coin season? 🐸 (PEPE COIN, WOJAK COIN, AIDOGE COIN)

It seems we have the beginnings of a new meme coin season upon us. It’s been a rough couple of months for meme coins, but most have been on a tear over the past week. Maybe you want to know what’s pumping, or maybe you want to know about the latest hare-brained tokens — either way, we’ll get beyond the blue-chip meme coins today to give you an overview of crypto’s least-serious land.

✨ Check out our new website ✨
https://thedefiant.io/

🚀 Sign up to our newsletter 🚀
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/

🤑 Find DeFi investment opportunities & educational primers here
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/s/defi-alpha

✊ Follow The Defiant
Twitter https://twitter.com/defiantnews
Discord https://discord.gg/thedefiant
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/thedefiant.io/
Telegram News https://t.me/DefiantNews

📬 Contact our Newsroom
editorial@thedefiant.io

🤝 Sponsorships & Partnerships
sponsors@thedefiant.io

💚 Follow The Defiant team on Twitter
Camila Russo: https://twitter.com/CamiRusso
Alp Gasimov: https://twitter.com/alpgasimov
yyctrader: https://twitter.com/yyctrader1
Owen Fernau: https://twitter.com/ofernau
Devin Sawyer: https://twitter.com/devinsawyer
Samuel Haig: https://twitter.com/samuel_haig
Aleks Gilbert: https://twitter.com/aleks_gilbert
Diego Cabral: https://twitter.com/DiegoCabral__
Nick Duddy: https://twitter.com/nickduddy

#TheDefiant​ #DeFi​ #Decentralized​ #Finance​ #Blockchain #Web3

(Visited 92 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eos
EOS (EOS) 0,700808 1,58%
aave
Aave (AAVE) 78,66 0,94%
the-graph
The Graph (GRT) 0,231007 0,68%
kusama
Kusama (KSM) 28,44 0,82%
waves
Waves (WAVES) 2,27 5,72%
dash
Dash (DASH) 26,61 0,87%
bitcoin
Bitcoin (BTC) 58.268,20 1,22%
ethereum
Ethereum (ETH) 2.817,75 0,11%
cardano
Cardano (ADA) 0,416312 1,52%
tether
Tether (USDT) 0,939160 0,15%
xrp
XRP (XRP) 0,457786 1,54%
solana
Solana (SOL) 130,26 3,61%
polkadot
Polkadot (DOT) 6,14 1,92%
usd-coin
USDC (USDC) 0,936535 0,11%
dogecoin
Dogecoin (DOGE) 0,138547 0,24%
uniswap
Uniswap (UNI) 6,76 2,31%
terra-luna
Terra Luna Classic (LUNC) 0,000092 1,03%
litecoin
Litecoin (LTC) 74,22 1,18%
chainlink
Chainlink (LINK) 12,49 0,38%
bitcoin-cash
Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 436,43 1,53%
algorand
Algorand (ALGO) 0,157913 0,86%
matic-network
Polygon (MATIC) 0,611249 3,37%
stellar
Stellar (XLM) 0,102122 0,61%
cosmos
Cosmos Hub (ATOM) 7,56 0,78%
filecoin
Filecoin (FIL) 5,45 1,28%
tron
TRON (TRX) 0,100324 2,57%
ethereum-classic
Ethereum Classic (ETC) 23,80 1,08%
dai
Dai (DAI) 0,938222 0,08%
tezos
Tezos (XTZ) 0,889577 0,63%
monero
Monero (XMR) 107,32 3,01%