How Zero Knowledge and Optimistic Rollups Are Competing To Scale Ethereum

Today we’re diving into why exactly zero-knowledge rollups and optimistic rollups have been battling it out for recognition as the most important scaling technology for Ethereum.

What are they, how do they differ, and how long until EVM compatible blockchains can benefit from the most important advantages of zk-rollup technology?

Our sponsor
https://synthetix.io

✨ Check out our new website ✨
https://thedefiant.io/

🚀 Sign up to our newsletter 🚀
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/

🤑 Find DeFi investment opportunities & educational primers here
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/s/defi-alpha

✊ Follow The Defiant

Twitter https://twitter.com/defiantnews
Discord https://discord.gg/thedefiant
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/thedefiant.io/
Telegram News https://t.me/DefiantNews

📬 Contact our Newsroom
editorial@thedefiant.io

🤝 Sponsorships & Partnerships
sponsors@thedefiant.io

💚 Follow The Defiant team on Twitter

Camila Russo: https://twitter.com/CamiRusso
Alp Gasimov: https://twitter.com/alpgasimov
Edward Robinson: https://twitter.com/EddieRob235
yyctrader: https://twitter.com/yyctrader1
Isaac Ibiapina: https://twitter.com/_isaacibiapina
Owen Fernau: https://twitter.com/ofernau
Devin Sawyer: https://twitter.com/devinsawyer
Samuel Haig: https://twitter.com/samuel_haig
Aleks Gilbert: https://twitter.com/aleks_gilbert
Diego Cabral: https://twitter.com/DiegoCabral__
Nick Duddy: https://twitter.com/nickduddy

#TheDefiant​ #DeFi​ #Decentralized​ #Finance​ #Blockchain

(Visited 20 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eos
EOS (EOS) 0,727536 3,21%
aave
Aave (AAVE) 82,36 2,45%
the-graph
The Graph (GRT) 0,246998 8,23%
kusama
Kusama (KSM) 29,59 4,58%
waves
Waves (WAVES) 2,35 1,46%
dash
Dash (DASH) 28,26 3,77%
bitcoin
Bitcoin (BTC) 61.360,83 1,77%
ethereum
Ethereum (ETH) 2.961,02 2,84%
cardano
Cardano (ADA) 0,443143 1,88%
tether
Tether (USDT) 0,938087 0,03%
xrp
XRP (XRP) 0,472786 2,67%
solana
Solana (SOL) 142,22 6,38%
polkadot
Polkadot (DOT) 6,44 3,57%
usd-coin
USDC (USDC) 0,937150 1,97%
dogecoin
Dogecoin (DOGE) 0,151099 2,25%
uniswap
Uniswap (UNI) 7,08 4,87%
terra-luna
Terra Luna Classic (LUNC) 0,000097 6,36%
litecoin
Litecoin (LTC) 74,78 2,04%
chainlink
Chainlink (LINK) 13,21 2,76%
bitcoin-cash
Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 504,96 10,18%
algorand
Algorand (ALGO) 0,167401 2,24%
matic-network
Polygon (MATIC) 0,672488 4,97%
stellar
Stellar (XLM) 0,104043 3,07%
cosmos
Cosmos Hub (ATOM) 7,88 0,96%
filecoin
Filecoin (FIL) 5,81 5,37%
tron
TRON (TRX) 0,106433 2,33%
ethereum-classic
Ethereum Classic (ETC) 24,96 0,74%
dai
Dai (DAI) 0,936820 0,03%
tezos
Tezos (XTZ) 0,997128 4,28%
monero
Monero (XMR) 113,40 0,42%