How to Use Lido on Arbitrum and Optimism

Welcome to The Defiant Explainers, where we create comprehensive & sponsored tutorial videos, diving deep into DeFi projects and showing you how to use them with a step by step guide.

Today we’ll be talking about Ethereum’s most popular liquid staking protocol Lido, and how you can use its tokens on Layer 2 blockchains Arbitrum and Optimism. You’ve likely heard plenty about Layer 2’s and that’s because Layer 2 blockchains are central to Ethereum’s scaling roadmap, and with a lot of today’s activity expected to migrate over to L2s, it’s important to know how and why you might want to consider using your favorite DeFi applications there.

https://lido.fi/

✨ Check out our new website ✨
https://thedefiant.io/

🚀 Sign up to our newsletter 🚀
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/

🤑 Find DeFi investment opportunities & educational primers here
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/s/defi-alpha

✊ Follow The Defiant
Twitter https://twitter.com/defiantnews
Discord https://discord.gg/thedefiant
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/thedefiant.io/
Telegram News https://t.me/DefiantNews

📬 Contact our Newsroom
editorial@thedefiant.io

🤝 Sponsorships & Partnerships
sponsors@thedefiant.io

💚 Follow The Defiant team on Twitter
Camila Russo: https://twitter.com/CamiRusso
Alp Gasimov: https://twitter.com/alpgasimov
Edward Robinson: https://twitter.com/EddieRob235
yyctrader: https://twitter.com/yyctrader1
Isaac Ibiapina: https://twitter.com/_isaacibiapina
Owen Fernau: https://twitter.com/ofernau
Devin Sawyer: https://twitter.com/devinsawyer
Samuel Haig: https://twitter.com/samuel_haig
Aleks Gilbert: https://twitter.com/aleks_gilbert
Diego Cabral: https://twitter.com/DiegoCabral__
Nick Duddy: https://twitter.com/nickduddy

#TheDefiant​ #DeFi​ #Decentralized​ #Finance​ #Blockchain

(Visited 48 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eos
EOS (EOS) 0,790711 1,46%
aave
Aave (AAVE) 89,93 0,18%
the-graph
The Graph (GRT) 0,285732 2,39%
kusama
Kusama (KSM) 31,13 0,62%
waves
Waves (WAVES) 2,45 0,46%
dash
Dash (DASH) 29,67 0,65%
bitcoin
Bitcoin (BTC) 62.784,96 0,88%
ethereum
Ethereum (ETH) 3.043,44 1,44%
cardano
Cardano (ADA) 0,479930 0,57%
tether
Tether (USDT) 0,939569 0,01%
xrp
XRP (XRP) 0,514370 2,31%
solana
Solana (SOL) 148,06 2,15%
polkadot
Polkadot (DOT) 7,01 0,55%
usd-coin
USDC (USDC) 0,940507 0,12%
dogecoin
Dogecoin (DOGE) 0,151497 0,61%
uniswap
Uniswap (UNI) 7,63 1,59%
terra-luna
Terra Luna Classic (LUNC) 0,000106 1,82%
litecoin
Litecoin (LTC) 79,76 0,11%
chainlink
Chainlink (LINK) 14,49 0,84%
bitcoin-cash
Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 481,70 0,61%
algorand
Algorand (ALGO) 0,182070 1,37%
matic-network
Polygon (MATIC) 0,695203 0,33%
stellar
Stellar (XLM) 0,110016 0,63%
cosmos
Cosmos Hub (ATOM) 8,30 0,41%
filecoin
Filecoin (FIL) 6,16 0,07%
tron
TRON (TRX) 0,105925 1,24%
ethereum-classic
Ethereum Classic (ETC) 26,53 0,08%
dai
Dai (DAI) 0,938630 0,08%
tezos
Tezos (XTZ) 0,996825 0,50%
monero
Monero (XMR) 116,40 2,42%