🚀 GameFi is just getting started

In the wacky world of crypto, we have several sub-categories: CeFi, DeFi, ReFi, DeSci and, for the purposes of today’s video, GameFi, a mashup of “Gaming” and “Finance.”

If you’re watching The Defiant, you’re familiar with the argument that crypto stands to revolutionize finance. Well, there are more than a few people who believe it can revolutionize video gaming as well. In today’s episode, we’ll break down the concept, as well as several new entrants in the GameFi space that have made waves in recent weeks.

Our sponsor
https://www.bitrefill.com/

✨ Check out our new website ✨
https://thedefiant.io/

🚀 Sign up to our newsletter 🚀
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/

🤑 Find DeFi investment opportunities & educational primers here
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/s/defi-alpha

✊ Follow The Defiant
Twitter https://twitter.com/defiantnews
Discord https://discord.gg/thedefiant
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/thedefiant.io/
Telegram News https://t.me/DefiantNews

📬 Contact our Newsroom
editorial@thedefiant.io

🤝 Sponsorships & Partnerships
sponsors@thedefiant.io

💚 Follow The Defiant team on Twitter
Camila Russo: https://twitter.com/CamiRusso
Alp Gasimov: https://twitter.com/alpgasimov
yyctrader: https://twitter.com/yyctrader1
Isaac Ibiapina: https://twitter.com/_isaacibiapina
Owen Fernau: https://twitter.com/ofernau
Devin Sawyer: https://twitter.com/devinsawyer
Samuel Haig: https://twitter.com/samuel_haig
Aleks Gilbert: https://twitter.com/aleks_gilbert
Diego Cabral: https://twitter.com/DiegoCabral__
Nick Duddy: https://twitter.com/nickduddy

#TheDefiant​ #DeFi​ #Decentralized​ #Finance​ #Blockchain

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eos
EOS (EOS) 1,08 € 2,73%
aave
Aave (AAVE) 64,61 € 3,12%
the-graph
The Graph (GRT) 0,130031 € 2,56%
kusama
Kusama (KSM) 31,11 € 2,42%
waves
Waves (WAVES) 1,90 € 3,73%
dash
Dash (DASH) 51,02 € 5,01%
bitcoin
Bitcoin (BTC) 25.565,80 € 1,34%
ethereum
Ethereum (ETH) 1.626,66 € 1,48%
cardano
Cardano (ADA) 0,341548 € 3,86%
tether
Tether (USDT) 0,917977 € 0,02%
xrp
XRP (XRP) 0,491688 € 2,74%
solana
Solana (SOL) 18,67 € 3,61%
polkadot
Polkadot (DOT) 5,55 € 2,34%
usd-coin
USD Coin (USDC) 0,917977 € 0,07%
dogecoin
Dogecoin (DOGE) 0,068037 € 2,09%
uniswap
Uniswap (UNI) 5,37 € 1,89%
terra-luna
Terra Luna Classic (LUNC) 0,000112 € 2,19%
litecoin
Litecoin (LTC) 80,28 € 4,78%
chainlink
Chainlink (LINK) 6,59 € 2,15%
bitcoin-cash
Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 109,56 € 3,28%
algorand
Algorand (ALGO) 0,204792 € 5,72%
matic-network
Polygon (MATIC) 0,994093 € 3,16%
stellar
Stellar (XLM) 0,095034 € 1,47%
cosmos
Cosmos Hub (ATOM) 10,12 € 3,51%
filecoin
Filecoin (FIL) 5,03 € 4,33%
tron
TRON (TRX) 0,058733 € 0,59%
ethereum-classic
Ethereum Classic (ETC) 18,44 € 2,50%
dai
Dai (DAI) 0,917977 € 0,03%
tezos
Tezos (XTZ) 1,01 € 3,62%
monero
Monero (XMR) 142,67 € 1,49%