Find Yield Enhancing Solutions With Tranchess

Tranchess is a chess-themed DeFi protocol that expands the allure of liquid staking on Ethereum and BNB Chain. But what sets Tranchess apart from other liquid staking protocols like Lido or Rocket Pool? The answer lies in the word itself – tranche.

The word comes from TradFi, and it means a portion of the main fund. Tranchess offers different risk tranches of the original fund based on the investor’s preferred risk level. This is something that both DeFi and traditional investors find appealing.

This video was sponsored by Tranchess.

鉁 Check out our new website 鉁
https://thedefiant.io/

馃殌 Sign up to our newsletter 馃殌
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/

馃 Find DeFi investment opportunities & educational primers here
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/s/defi-alpha

鉁 Follow The Defiant
Twitter https://twitter.com/defiantnews
Discord https://discord.gg/thedefiant
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/thedefiant.io/
Telegram News https://t.me/DefiantNews

馃摤 Contact our Newsroom
editorial@thedefiant.io

馃 Sponsorships & Partnerships
sponsors@thedefiant.io

馃挌 Follow The Defiant team on Twitter
Camila Russo: https://twitter.com/CamiRusso
Alp Gasimov: https://twitter.com/alpgasimov
yyctrader: https://twitter.com/yyctrader1
Owen Fernau: https://twitter.com/ofernau
Devin Sawyer: https://twitter.com/devinsawyer
Samuel Haig: https://twitter.com/samuel_haig
Aleks Gilbert: https://twitter.com/aleks_gilbert
Diego Cabral: https://twitter.com/DiegoCabral__
Nick Duddy: https://twitter.com/nickduddy

#TheDefiant鈥 #DeFi鈥 #Decentralized鈥 #Finance鈥 #Blockchain #Web3

(Visited 13 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eos
EOS (EOS) 0,703041 9,64%
aave
Aave (AAVE) 83,85 8,23%
the-graph
The Graph (GRT) 0,144610 9,51%
kusama
Kusama (KSM) 26,76 9,22%
waves
Waves (WAVES) 2,05 10,93%
dash
Dash (DASH) 29,77 9,23%
bitcoin
Bitcoin (BTC) 37.923,32 7,11%
ethereum
Ethereum (ETH) 2.038,48 7,49%
cardano
Cardano (ADA) 0,500111 12,12%
tether
Tether (USDT) 0,928666 0,05%
xrp
XRP (XRP) 0,570532 8,20%
solana
Solana (SOL) 63,87 7,26%
polkadot
Polkadot (DOT) 6,09 10,01%
usd-coin
USDC (USDC) 0,918460 1,15%
dogecoin
Dogecoin (DOGE) 0,087310 8,25%
uniswap
Uniswap (UNI) 5,56 9,43%
terra-luna
Terra Luna Classic (LUNC) 0,000164 13,21%
litecoin
Litecoin (LTC) 66,80 8,09%
chainlink
Chainlink (LINK) 13,56 11,01%
bitcoin-cash
Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 211,66 9,63%
algorand
Algorand (ALGO) 0,175964 6,42%
matic-network
Polygon (MATIC) 0,768883 10,37%
stellar
Stellar (XLM) 0,113670 8,56%
cosmos
Cosmos Hub (ATOM) 8,95 8,74%
filecoin
Filecoin (FIL) 4,25 10,78%
tron
TRON (TRX) 0,095771 4,64%
ethereum-classic
Ethereum Classic (ETC) 18,43 10,44%
dai
Dai (DAI) 0,928671 0,09%
tezos
Tezos (XTZ) 0,798121 11,52%
monero
Monero (XMR) 156,98 4,45%