Can CZ’s Binance weather the storm?

This week, Binance, the world’s largest crypto exchange, seems to be facing a crisis of trust. Its native token BNB has seen a sharp decline in value following over $6bn in user withdrawals. Adding fuel to the fire, Kevin O’Leary claimed that Binance was to blame for the FTX collapse, to which CZ responded by calling O’Leary a liar. So let’s dive into the crisis and see how Binance is responding to it.

Sponsor:
https://oasis.app/#earn

✨ Check out our new website ✨
https://thedefiant.io/

🚀 Sign up to our newsletter 🚀
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/

🤑 Find DeFi investment opportunities & educational primers here
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/s/defi-alpha

✊ Follow The Defiant
Twitter https://twitter.com/defiantnews
Discord https://discord.gg/thedefiant
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/thedefiant.io/
Telegram News https://t.me/DefiantNews

📬 Contact our Newsroom
editorial@thedefiant.io

🤝 Sponsorships & Partnerships
sponsors@thedefiant.io

💚 Follow The Defiant team on Twitter
Camila Russo: https://twitter.com/CamiRusso
Alp Gasimov: https://twitter.com/alpgasimov
Edward Robinson: https://twitter.com/EddieRob235
yyctrader: https://twitter.com/yyctrader1
Isaac Ibiapina: https://twitter.com/_isaacibiapina
Owen Fernau: https://twitter.com/ofernau
Devin Sawyer: https://twitter.com/devinsawyer
Samuel Haig: https://twitter.com/samuel_haig
Aleks Gilbert: https://twitter.com/aleks_gilbert
Diego Cabral: https://twitter.com/DiegoCabral__
Nick Duddy: https://twitter.com/nickduddy

#TheDefiant​ #DeFi​ #Decentralized​ #Finance​ #Blockchain

(Visited 2 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eos
EOS (EOS) 1,00 0,33%
aave
Aave (AAVE) 80,33 3,07%
the-graph
The Graph (GRT) 0,125253 18,87%
kusama
Kusama (KSM) 33,56 1,22%
waves
Waves (WAVES) 2,53 3,86%
dash
Dash (DASH) 58,33 6,68%
bitcoin
Bitcoin (BTC) 21.242,57 0,19%
ethereum
Ethereum (ETH) 1.523,40 1,31%
cardano
Cardano (ADA) 0,364316 1,79%
tether
Tether (USDT) 0,924474 0,04%
xrp
XRP (XRP) 0,369735 0,29%
solana
Solana (SOL) 21,53 0,30%
polkadot
Polkadot (DOT) 6,20 1,85%
usd-coin
USD Coin (USDC) 0,924474 0,10%
dogecoin
Dogecoin (DOGE) 0,085234 0,67%
uniswap
Uniswap (UNI) 6,34 0,09%
terra-luna
Terra Luna Classic (LUNC) 0,000172 3,13%
litecoin
Litecoin (LTC) 89,90 1,36%
chainlink
Chainlink (LINK) 6,45 0,35%
bitcoin-cash
Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 124,13 0,39%
algorand
Algorand (ALGO) 0,242576 2,82%
matic-network
Polygon (MATIC) 1,13 2,49%
stellar
Stellar (XLM) 0,084594 0,59%
cosmos
Cosmos Hub (ATOM) 13,44 0,54%
filecoin
Filecoin (FIL) 4,89 1,39%
tron
TRON (TRX) 0,059009 0,53%
ethereum-classic
Ethereum Classic (ETC) 21,07 0,38%
dai
Dai (DAI) 0,923550 0,01%
tezos
Tezos (XTZ) 1,09 0,82%
monero
Monero (XMR) 154,86 0,82%