🔥 AI tokens are pumping, BUT…

The crypto sector certainly has no shortage of hype, and we’re now seeing the effects of yet another heavily anticipated innovation – artificial intelligence – as it ripples through the realm of digital assets.

The top five so-called “AI tokens” in terms of market cap have all jumped at least 25% in price over the last week. Investors and speculators are moving cash into assets which have positioned themselves at the intersection of AI & Crypto.

So let’s dive in and see which tokens are leading the charge!

Our sponsor
https://www.bitrefill.com/

✨ Check out our new website ✨
https://thedefiant.io/

🚀 Sign up to our newsletter 🚀
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/

🤑 Find DeFi investment opportunities & educational primers here
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/s/defi-alpha

✊ Follow The Defiant
Twitter https://twitter.com/defiantnews
Discord https://discord.gg/thedefiant
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/thedefiant.io/
Telegram News https://t.me/DefiantNews

📬 Contact our Newsroom
editorial@thedefiant.io

🤝 Sponsorships & Partnerships
sponsors@thedefiant.io

💚 Follow The Defiant team on Twitter
Camila Russo: https://twitter.com/CamiRusso
Alp Gasimov: https://twitter.com/alpgasimov
Edward Robinson: https://twitter.com/EddieRob235
yyctrader: https://twitter.com/yyctrader1
Isaac Ibiapina: https://twitter.com/_isaacibiapina
Owen Fernau: https://twitter.com/ofernau
Devin Sawyer: https://twitter.com/devinsawyer
Samuel Haig: https://twitter.com/samuel_haig
Aleks Gilbert: https://twitter.com/aleks_gilbert
Diego Cabral: https://twitter.com/DiegoCabral__
Nick Duddy: https://twitter.com/nickduddy

#TheDefiant​ #DeFi​ #Decentralized​ #Finance​ #Blockchain

(Visited 11 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eos
EOS (EOS) 0,542955 € 1,17%
aave
Aave (AAVE) 58,82 € 1,50%
the-graph
The Graph (GRT) 0,083514 € 2,13%
kusama
Kusama (KSM) 17,33 € 1,39%
waves
Waves (WAVES) 1,47 € 1,38%
dash
Dash (DASH) 24,98 € 0,23%
bitcoin
Bitcoin (BTC) 24.906,79 € 0,21%
ethereum
Ethereum (ETH) 1.492,47 € 0,11%
cardano
Cardano (ADA) 0,230228 € 0,79%
tether
Tether (USDT) 0,936793 € 0,04%
xrp
XRP (XRP) 0,476472 € 0,64%
solana
Solana (SOL) 18,20 € 0,73%
polkadot
Polkadot (DOT) 3,77 € 0,37%
usd-coin
USDC (USDC) 0,937050 € 0,09%
dogecoin
Dogecoin (DOGE) 0,057602 € 0,24%
uniswap
Uniswap (UNI) 3,99 € 0,57%
terra-luna
Terra Luna Classic (LUNC) 0,000055 € 2,29%
litecoin
Litecoin (LTC) 60,94 € 1,11%
chainlink
Chainlink (LINK) 6,69 € 3,44%
bitcoin-cash
Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 195,15 € 0,53%
algorand
Algorand (ALGO) 0,093710 € 1,27%
matic-network
Polygon (MATIC) 0,488022 € 0,42%
stellar
Stellar (XLM) 0,106713 € 0,06%
cosmos
Cosmos Hub (ATOM) 6,64 € 0,36%
filecoin
Filecoin (FIL) 3,03 € 0,56%
tron
TRON (TRX) 0,078495 € 0,56%
ethereum-classic
Ethereum Classic (ETC) 14,29 € 0,66%
dai
Dai (DAI) 0,936620 € 0,01%
tezos
Tezos (XTZ) 0,619480 € 0,12%
monero
Monero (XMR) 133,38 € 1,73%