🔥 AI tokens are pumping, BUT…

The crypto sector certainly has no shortage of hype, and we’re now seeing the effects of yet another heavily anticipated innovation – artificial intelligence – as it ripples through the realm of digital assets.

The top five so-called “AI tokens” in terms of market cap have all jumped at least 25% in price over the last week. Investors and speculators are moving cash into assets which have positioned themselves at the intersection of AI & Crypto.

So let’s dive in and see which tokens are leading the charge!

Our sponsor
https://www.bitrefill.com/

✨ Check out our new website ✨
https://thedefiant.io/

🚀 Sign up to our newsletter 🚀
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/

🤑 Find DeFi investment opportunities & educational primers here
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/s/defi-alpha

✊ Follow The Defiant
Twitter https://twitter.com/defiantnews
Discord https://discord.gg/thedefiant
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/thedefiant.io/
Telegram News https://t.me/DefiantNews

📬 Contact our Newsroom
editorial@thedefiant.io

🤝 Sponsorships & Partnerships
sponsors@thedefiant.io

💚 Follow The Defiant team on Twitter
Camila Russo: https://twitter.com/CamiRusso
Alp Gasimov: https://twitter.com/alpgasimov
Edward Robinson: https://twitter.com/EddieRob235
yyctrader: https://twitter.com/yyctrader1
Isaac Ibiapina: https://twitter.com/_isaacibiapina
Owen Fernau: https://twitter.com/ofernau
Devin Sawyer: https://twitter.com/devinsawyer
Samuel Haig: https://twitter.com/samuel_haig
Aleks Gilbert: https://twitter.com/aleks_gilbert
Diego Cabral: https://twitter.com/DiegoCabral__
Nick Duddy: https://twitter.com/nickduddy

#TheDefiant​ #DeFi​ #Decentralized​ #Finance​ #Blockchain

(Visited 31 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eos
EOS (EOS) 0,687594 6,36%
aave
Aave (AAVE) 78,32 4,38%
the-graph
The Graph (GRT) 0,230878 9,96%
kusama
Kusama (KSM) 27,97 6,19%
waves
Waves (WAVES) 2,13 9,74%
dash
Dash (DASH) 25,66 7,26%
bitcoin
Bitcoin (BTC) 58.485,89 4,53%
ethereum
Ethereum (ETH) 2.876,08 3,52%
cardano
Cardano (ADA) 0,423778 5,67%
tether
Tether (USDT) 0,939544 0,08%
xrp
XRP (XRP) 0,456667 3,08%
solana
Solana (SOL) 124,16 10,01%
polkadot
Polkadot (DOT) 6,13 6,23%
usd-coin
USDC (USDC) 0,941116 0,19%
dogecoin
Dogecoin (DOGE) 0,142507 4,27%
uniswap
Uniswap (UNI) 6,65 6,16%
terra-luna
Terra Luna Classic (LUNC) 0,000092 7,22%
litecoin
Litecoin (LTC) 73,42 1,63%
chainlink
Chainlink (LINK) 12,38 7,34%
bitcoin-cash
Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 445,47 9,64%
algorand
Algorand (ALGO) 0,159344 6,53%
matic-network
Polygon (MATIC) 0,650218 4,87%
stellar
Stellar (XLM) 0,099641 4,01%
cosmos
Cosmos Hub (ATOM) 7,49 5,15%
filecoin
Filecoin (FIL) 5,51 5,07%
tron
TRON (TRX) 0,103093 3,04%
ethereum-classic
Ethereum Classic (ETC) 23,85 5,56%
dai
Dai (DAI) 0,938447 0,13%
tezos
Tezos (XTZ) 0,924628 6,04%
monero
Monero (XMR) 109,29 5,70%