🔥 AI tokens are pumping, BUT…

The crypto sector certainly has no shortage of hype, and we’re now seeing the effects of yet another heavily anticipated innovation – artificial intelligence – as it ripples through the realm of digital assets.

The top five so-called “AI tokens” in terms of market cap have all jumped at least 25% in price over the last week. Investors and speculators are moving cash into assets which have positioned themselves at the intersection of AI & Crypto.

So let’s dive in and see which tokens are leading the charge!

Our sponsor
https://www.bitrefill.com/

✨ Check out our new website ✨
https://thedefiant.io/

🚀 Sign up to our newsletter 🚀
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/

🤑 Find DeFi investment opportunities & educational primers here
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/s/defi-alpha

✊ Follow The Defiant
Twitter https://twitter.com/defiantnews
Discord https://discord.gg/thedefiant
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/thedefiant.io/
Telegram News https://t.me/DefiantNews

📬 Contact our Newsroom
editorial@thedefiant.io

🤝 Sponsorships & Partnerships
sponsors@thedefiant.io

💚 Follow The Defiant team on Twitter
Camila Russo: https://twitter.com/CamiRusso
Alp Gasimov: https://twitter.com/alpgasimov
Edward Robinson: https://twitter.com/EddieRob235
yyctrader: https://twitter.com/yyctrader1
Isaac Ibiapina: https://twitter.com/_isaacibiapina
Owen Fernau: https://twitter.com/ofernau
Devin Sawyer: https://twitter.com/devinsawyer
Samuel Haig: https://twitter.com/samuel_haig
Aleks Gilbert: https://twitter.com/aleks_gilbert
Diego Cabral: https://twitter.com/DiegoCabral__
Nick Duddy: https://twitter.com/nickduddy

#TheDefiant​ #DeFi​ #Decentralized​ #Finance​ #Blockchain

(Visited 3 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eos
EOS (EOS) 1,09 € 2,55%
aave
Aave (AAVE) 72,66 € 4,17%
the-graph
The Graph (GRT) 0,138456 € 3,00%
kusama
Kusama (KSM) 32,17 € 1,97%
waves
Waves (WAVES) 2,11 € 4,72%
dash
Dash (DASH) 53,50 € 5,05%
bitcoin
Bitcoin (BTC) 26.195,73 € 2,00%
ethereum
Ethereum (ETH) 1.667,53 € 3,30%
cardano
Cardano (ADA) 0,352342 € 13,46%
tether
Tether (USDT) 0,930902 € 0,38%
xrp
XRP (XRP) 0,425823 € 19,52%
solana
Solana (SOL) 20,80 € 1,77%
polkadot
Polkadot (DOT) 5,88 € 3,90%
usd-coin
USD Coin (USDC) 0,927201 € 0,37%
dogecoin
Dogecoin (DOGE) 0,070335 € 5,81%
uniswap
Uniswap (UNI) 5,93 € 4,23%
terra-luna
Terra Luna Classic (LUNC) 0,000119 € 3,40%
litecoin
Litecoin (LTC) 75,37 € 3,96%
chainlink
Chainlink (LINK) 7,00 € 8,57%
bitcoin-cash
Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 122,86 € 2,71%
algorand
Algorand (ALGO) 0,212788 € 10,35%
matic-network
Polygon (MATIC) 1,06 € 4,72%
stellar
Stellar (XLM) 0,087468 € 8,94%
cosmos
Cosmos Hub (ATOM) 11,00 € 3,29%
filecoin
Filecoin (FIL) 5,40 € 1,89%
tron
TRON (TRX) 0,062303 € 2,31%
ethereum-classic
Ethereum Classic (ETC) 19,14 € 5,53%
dai
Dai (DAI) 0,926275 € 0,38%
tezos
Tezos (XTZ) 1,10 € 2,68%
monero
Monero (XMR) 141,40 € 1,17%