$10 Million Dump from Arbitrum Foundation

A couple weeks ago Arbitrum delighted the crypto world when it announced it would release a token on March 23. Early and active users, investors, the founding team, and DAOs that have built on Arbitrum were eligible for ARB tokens. Together, they — and anyone who buys ARB on secondary markets — would run the Arbitrum DAO. The Arbitrum DAO would run Arbitrum. In other words, Offchain Labs, the company that built Arbitrum, would hand control of Ethereum’s leading Layer 2 blockchain to its “community.”

✨ Check out our new website ✨
https://thedefiant.io/

🚀 Sign up to our newsletter 🚀
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/

🤑 Find DeFi investment opportunities & educational primers here
https://newsletter.thedefiant.io/s/defi-alpha

✊ Follow The Defiant
Twitter https://twitter.com/defiantnews
Discord https://discord.gg/thedefiant
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/thedefiant.io/
Telegram News https://t.me/DefiantNews

📬 Contact our Newsroom
editorial@thedefiant.io

🤝 Sponsorships & Partnerships
sponsors@thedefiant.io

💚 Follow The Defiant team on Twitter
Camila Russo: https://twitter.com/CamiRusso
Alp Gasimov: https://twitter.com/alpgasimov
yyctrader: https://twitter.com/yyctrader1
Owen Fernau: https://twitter.com/ofernau
Devin Sawyer: https://twitter.com/devinsawyer
Samuel Haig: https://twitter.com/samuel_haig
Aleks Gilbert: https://twitter.com/aleks_gilbert
Diego Cabral: https://twitter.com/DiegoCabral__
Nick Duddy: https://twitter.com/nickduddy

#TheDefiant​ #DeFi​ #Decentralized​ #Finance​ #Blockchain #Web3

(Visited 3 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eos
EOS (EOS) 0,858414 € 1,58%
aave
Aave (AAVE) 59,78 € 0,63%
the-graph
The Graph (GRT) 0,121173 € 0,09%
kusama
Kusama (KSM) 25,76 € 3,15%
waves
Waves (WAVES) 1,62 € 0,47%
dash
Dash (DASH) 40,11 € 1,11%
bitcoin
Bitcoin (BTC) 25.291,86 € 0,28%
ethereum
Ethereum (ETH) 1.769,49 € 0,32%
cardano
Cardano (ADA) 0,354726 € 0,62%
tether
Tether (USDT) 0,932186 € 0,05%
xrp
XRP (XRP) 0,488873 € 0,54%
solana
Solana (SOL) 20,17 € 2,31%
polkadot
Polkadot (DOT) 4,98 € 1,30%
usd-coin
USD Coin (USDC) 0,932154 € 0,02%
dogecoin
Dogecoin (DOGE) 0,067930 € 0,42%
uniswap
Uniswap (UNI) 4,75 € 0,71%
terra-luna
Terra Luna Classic (LUNC) 0,000084 € 5,74%
litecoin
Litecoin (LTC) 88,91 € 0,64%
chainlink
Chainlink (LINK) 6,02 € 0,36%
bitcoin-cash
Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 107,87 € 0,82%
algorand
Algorand (ALGO) 0,141736 € 0,25%
matic-network
Polygon (MATIC) 0,841906 € 0,30%
stellar
Stellar (XLM) 0,085946 € 0,87%
cosmos
Cosmos Hub (ATOM) 10,05 € 1,75%
filecoin
Filecoin (FIL) 4,55 € 0,91%
tron
TRON (TRX) 0,075641 € 3,72%
ethereum-classic
Ethereum Classic (ETC) 16,95 € 0,20%
dai
Dai (DAI) 0,932350 € 0,05%
tezos
Tezos (XTZ) 0,853590 € 0,38%
monero
Monero (XMR) 138,89 € 1,45%